2015 Flex

Consumer Reviews
2015 Ford Flex

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

19 Reviews
2015 Ford Flex
4.9 out of 5 starsComfort
4.5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.8 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.8 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.9 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

1 - 10 of 19 reviews

4 out of 5 stars

Most comfortable and versatile car I have owned

by Dogtoy from on February 12, 2017

From the many ways the drivers seat can be adjusted to the fold down middle and rear seats, those are only a few of the aspects that make the Ford Flex both comfortable and versatile. This is a vehicle that has good fuel economy and roominess for 7 passengers of all sizes. You and your passengers will enjoy the smooth ride and be amazed as the surround sound entertains you. It is a stylish and cool looking vehicle that turns heads when you drive anywhere.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

GREAT FAMILY CAR

by Prof_Wms from Lansing, MI on May 15, 2017

Some like the look of the Flex, some do not. On par, with the right combination, I believe the SUV is a decent looking vehicle. Inside (and under the hood), however, is where this vehicle shines! Extremely roomy and extremely comfortable. The vehicles has power when you need to punch it, but get's very good gas mileage when you're set on cruise. Experience? Traveling a half dozen times back and forth between Michigan and Florida with my parents, wife and son... and our luggage... with us.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Ford Flex - Comfortable and Reliable

by Victor from Livonia, MI on October 19, 2017

I just purchased a used 2015 Flex with Captain chairs in the middle row. We are very pleased with the Flex. It's our 2nd Flex and think it offers a good combination of value for the size and comfort it brings.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
3 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Definate Sleeper

by Chili4x4 from Kitts Hill, OH on May 3, 2017

This car has lots of room and comfort. The AWD system is seamless and give the car a planted feel. The 3.5 twin turbo 365 hp ecoboost motor is a scream. As big as the Flex is, it still gets up and runs. Many a Camaro and Mustang owner will be red-faced when they are stomped light to light by the Flex ecoboost. It is thirsty (17mpg ave), but it is fun.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love this car- its perfect for my family!

by jhines09 from Michigan on January 3, 2018

This car is perfect for our family. We have three children and did not want to have a van so we started looking around. This worked the best for us, its comfortable, and was a great value.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great family car

by Griff from St. George on March 6, 2018

The seats are really comfortable. Its perfect for the whole family. I was on the fence with this one when my wife picked it out but after owning it for a while I am a fan. I didn't think I liked ford but if this is the standard then I will be looking into them for future cars.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best Car!!

by Ladylambro from Cherry Valley Ca on October 5, 2017

I love this car!! Great ride and it’s so roomy and Comfy inside. Room of an SUV and rides like a car!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car!

by sarahebugs from on May 22, 2017

The lease appreciated SUV on the market! Comfy, big, fun to drive and lots of seating options! The only complaint I could even come up with is that there isn't much room for 'stuff' up front. I struggle to find places for my phone, sunglasses, etc. if you have a drink in the cup holder. Other than that, this car is amazing! In fact, my 2015 Flex SEL AWD with appearance package replaced my 2013 Flex SEL AWD.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love it!

by Smohrman from Fort Wayne, in on June 19, 2017

Great transistion from minivan! Very spacious. Highly recommend this vehicle for family and everyday use!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

2015 Ford Flex SEL AWD

by Tyler from Marlette, Mi on February 23, 2018

Recently purchase 2015 Ford Flex SEL AWD with leather, sunroof, nav, 20" wheels, 7 passenger. The Flex is the best car I have owned yet very comfortable to drive and able to fit my kids 3 car seats in the middle row leaving the 3rd open for more passengers or we just leaving it down for more cargo room. The ride is very smooth and very quiet and it stands out from the rest of the cars in the parking lot which is nice.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2