2018 Gmc Sierra 2500

All Reviews

1-10 of 12 reviews
Test drive review

by from Whitecourt, AB on October 22, 2017

Beautiful truck, very impressed with the diesel! Lots of power , quiet, rides very nice ,and so far really good on fuel! I went with the Denali and am very impressed with every part of this truck and I would defiantly recommend it to anyone looking!
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

by from Foley,AL on October 2, 2017

I bought a 2018 GMC 2500HD Denali CC 6.0. I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS TRUCK!!! A luxurious interior and a muscular exterior!
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

by from Friendswoo, TC on March 27, 2018

I have a 25 ft travel trailer that is was pulling a 2015 Siera 1500 but when on the inter state it was continuously down shifting.and the engine was running in the med 3500 RPM just to maintain 65 MPH . the 2500 Diesel pulled the same trailer on the same road but it never down shifted and cruised 68 mph and held rpm to around 1650 rpm's and that was even going against a 20 MPH head wind. Plus was able to get a little bit better full economy. Great Truck
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

by from Oregon on December 21, 2017

Best truck I?ve ever owned. Will never own a better truck. If anyone tried this truck, they would never drive anything else again! The power is awesome and on call.
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

by from Topeka Ks on January 7, 2018

I love this truck was concerned it was going to be rough riding , but was totally surprised. Smooth and quiet but powerful . It has great features , drove 2000miles this week and loved every minute of it , would highly recommend
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

by from Lufkin, TX on March 12, 2018

Rea.lly nice truck. Has some rattles that I think should have been corrected before I took possession. Diesel engine has plenty of power and is very quiet. Rides really stiff but being a heavy duty I should expect it.
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

by from Goodyear, AZ on January 17, 2018

Had this truck a couple of years ago and loved it, it was a 2015 and I was sorry I gave it up.!st chance to replace it, I jumped on the opportunity. I could not be happier.
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

by from Morristown,Az. on December 12, 2017

Fantastic truck in all aspects,looks,comfort,great ride,great fuel economy and what fantastic towing ability,just a pleasure to have.Everyone just loves it.
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

by from Calgary on March 22, 2018

I upgraded from a GMC Sierra 1500 to this GMC Sierra 2500HD Denali which is fitted with the Duramax Diesel 6.6 lt engine. It is a huge upgrade. The suspension is tough and much stiffer. The engine is smooth, starts easily (warm weather so far) and the fuel consumption seems quite good so far (1000km driven so far). Probably averaging about 12 lt per 100km so far through the break in period which will be heavier. Features I really like on this vehicle are the luxurious leather seats, the diesel exhaust braking system, the smooth gear changes and the crushing low revs.
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

by from morristown,az on September 9, 2017

This is everything I have always wanted in a truck plus all of the bells and whistles,what a pleasure to drive plenty of leg and head room,great visability and all the power you need.
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
See Model Details