2017 Accord

Consumer Reviews
2017 Honda Accord

Change Vehicle
4.9 out of 5 stars

4.9

437 Reviews
2017 Honda Accord
4.8 out of 5 starsComfort
4.8 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.9 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.8 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.8 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.9 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 437 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L, YES!!!

by Teaguer1908 from Jackson, MS on February 19, 2017

The dual screens, I adore as I don't have to take my eyes away fro the road, especially when it comes the right blind side viewing. Keep dual screen. I have the moon roof with cover guard, get both when possible. The outside noise is minimal. This car is ranked in with higher end coupes like M & A. This car does not state Family Car, as a recent empty nester this car fits my needed look! The 18" wheels & rims are sporty, the car looks very good driving past building with large mirror like windows!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

29 out of 29 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car ever

by Magic from Virgina Beach, Virginia on May 3, 2017

looks great, love the V6 engine, the interior is very stylish more so than the other imported vehicles

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

12 out of 12 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Car

by Warren.mcnab@unlv.edu from Las Vegas NV on January 8, 2018

I wanted the v6 and 2017 was the last year Honda was going to make them. Great seat comfort, very comfortable ride, great acceleration, and overall the car is a tremendous vehicle. I am very diligent/picky when purchasing a car, and this model fulfilled every component I was looking for in a new car after extensive research on this vehicle. Easy to become an advocate for this car. I certainly would advise people to consider a Honda for their next purchase. I have been driving Honda's since 1979 and have not been disappointed in the look, gas millage, and most importantly reliability.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

12 out of 12 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love at first drive

by Rosemary and Steve from Fayetteville NC on April 26, 2017

Absolutely loved the car from the moment I drove it. Comfort, style, and speed. The Accord EXL is amazing. And the gas mileage is phenomenal

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Can't go wrong with this one

by milkiwei from West Covina on April 13, 2017

This is an extremely popular car, and for many good reasons. It gives you a lot more than what the price tag suggests, and the mean feat Honda managed to accomplish is that although this model is popular, it's never boring.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love My Car!

by Materialgirl from Glen Allen VA on September 9, 2017

Great car for the money my new Accord EXL V6. This is the last yr. for the coupe v-6. It's sleek beautiful efficient . Great on gas. Beautiful interior.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does not recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

This is the best car

by GenDes from Los Angeles on April 29, 2017

I truly love this car the dealership was fantastic the experience was really good um I would recommend it and I'm looking forward to going back after five years thanks

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I have been driving a Honda Accord EX since 1992.

by JoAnne from on March 31, 2017

Love It, Love It, Love It. Great Price. Luxurious ride. Nice looking. Great features. I would highly recommend this car to all.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Beyond Spacious

by toasst from Toms River on May 3, 2017

Great vehicle and has never disappointed us in any way. The reliability you could not ask for more, it is beyond spacious, and looks beautiful and high end.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Can't go wrong vehicle

by 2ringer from Rutherfordton, NC on November 8, 2017

After driving the 2017 Honda Accord Touring V6 I must admit I was quite impressed in all aspects of expected performance. Vehicle exhibited nice acceleration along with smoothness with it...Was very responsive and smooth in handling characteristics. Was also impressed with the many safety features incorporated in the Vehicle although it may take a bit to become use to having them but yet knowing they are a very positive addition to what I had previously experienced. I am more than pleased with the Honda Accord being my choice of primary vehicle for the next several years and hopefully for many years to come..I would or will recommend it to friends shopping for a new vehicle and feel they would also be making a wise choice in a new Honda Accord.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 44
Our Expert Review: 2017 Honda Accord