2017 Honda Accord
1-10 of 387 reviews
Test drive review

2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L, YES!!!

by from Jackson, MS on February 19, 2017

The dual screens, I adore as I don't have to take my eyes away fro the road, especially when it comes the right blind side viewing. Keep dual screen. I have the moon roof with cover guard, get both wh...
The dual screens, I adore as I don't have to take my eyes away fro the road, especially when it comes the right blind side viewing. Keep dual screen. I have the moon roof with cover guard, get both when possible. The outside noise is minimal. This car is ranked in with higher end coupes like M & A. This car does not state Family Car, as a recent empty nester this car fits my needed look! The 18" wheels & rims are sporty, the car looks very good driving past building with large mirror like windows!
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

21 out of 21 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Best car ever

by from Virgina Beach, Virginia on May 3, 2017

looks great, love the V6 engine, the interior is very stylish more so than the other imported vehicles
looks great, love the V6 engine, the interior is very stylish more so than the other imported vehicles
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

9 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

LOVE this car

by from No reading ma on April 22, 2017

Owned an accord a hundred years ago...decided to go take a peak. WOW This car is great. All the comfort..lots of technogy...fabulous gas mileage and a great looking car. Could not be happier.
Owned an accord a hundred years ago...decided to go take a peak. WOW This car is great. All the comfort..lots of technogy...fabulous gas mileage and a great looking car. Could not be happier.
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Transporting family

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Love at first drive

by from Fayetteville NC on April 26, 2017

Absolutely loved the car from the moment I drove it. Comfort, style, and speed. The Accord EXL is amazing. And the gas mileage is phenomenal
Absolutely loved the car from the moment I drove it. Comfort, style, and speed. The Accord EXL is amazing. And the gas mileage is phenomenal
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Having fun

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Can't go wrong with this one

by from West Covina on April 13, 2017

This is an extremely popular car, and for many good reasons. It gives you a lot more than what the price tag suggests, and the mean feat Honda managed to accomplish is that although this model is pop...
This is an extremely popular car, and for many good reasons. It gives you a lot more than what the price tag suggests, and the mean feat Honda managed to accomplish is that although this model is popular, it's never boring.
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

This is the best car

by from Los Angeles on April 29, 2017

I truly love this car the dealership was fantastic the experience was really good um I would recommend it and I'm looking forward to going back after five years thanks
I truly love this car the dealership was fantastic the experience was really good um I would recommend it and I'm looking forward to going back after five years thanks
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Transporting family

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Love My Car!

by from Glen Allen VA on September 9, 2017

Great car for the money my new Accord EXL V6. This is the last yr. for the coupe v-6. It's sleek beautiful efficient . Great on gas. Beautiful interior.
Great car for the money my new Accord EXL V6. This is the last yr. for the coupe v-6. It's sleek beautiful efficient . Great on gas. Beautiful interior.
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Beyond Spacious

by from Toms River on May 3, 2017

Great vehicle and has never disappointed us in any way. The reliability you could not ask for more, it is beyond spacious, and looks beautiful and high end.
Great vehicle and has never disappointed us in any way. The reliability you could not ask for more, it is beyond spacious, and looks beautiful and high end.
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Transporting family

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Most reliable car and fun to drive

by from Kansas on December 29, 2017

It handles so smoothly; has fantastic pick up; lots of extra legroom for my husband to drive; sharp looking car.
It handles so smoothly; has fantastic pick up; lots of extra legroom for my husband to drive; sharp looking car.
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Transporting family

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Amazing car!

by from New York on November 17, 2017

The exterior and interior of the car is amazing! Full of modern technology and very comfortable seating with a great exterior design and smooth ride
The exterior and interior of the car is amazing! Full of modern technology and very comfortable seating with a great exterior design and smooth ride
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
See Model Details
Our Expert Review: 2017 Honda Accord