2017 Accord

Consumer Reviews
2017 Honda Accord

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

4.9 out of 5 stars

4.9

425 Reviews
2017 Honda Accord
4.8 out of 5 starsComfort
4.8 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.9 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.8 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.8 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.9 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

1 - 10 of 425 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L, YES!!!

by Teaguer1908 from Jackson, MS on February 19, 2017

The dual screens, I adore as I don't have to take my eyes away fro the road, especially when it comes the right blind side viewing. Keep dual screen. I have the moon roof with cover guard, get both when possible. The outside noise is minimal. This car is ranked in with higher end coupes like M & A. This car does not state Family Car, as a recent empty nester this car fits my needed look! The 18" wheels & rims are sporty, the car looks very good driving past building with large mirror like windows!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

24 out of 24 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE this car

by Shopper from No reading ma on April 22, 2017

Owned an accord a hundred years ago...decided to go take a peak. WOW This car is great. All the comfort..lots of technogy...fabulous gas mileage and a great looking car. Could not be happier.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

9 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car ever

by Magic from Virgina Beach, Virginia on May 3, 2017

looks great, love the V6 engine, the interior is very stylish more so than the other imported vehicles

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

9 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Car

by Warren.mcnab@unlv.edu from Las Vegas NV on January 8, 2018

I wanted the v6 and 2017 was the last year Honda was going to make them. Great seat comfort, very comfortable ride, great acceleration, and overall the car is a tremendous vehicle. I am very diligent/picky when purchasing a car, and this model fulfilled every component I was looking for in a new car after extensive research on this vehicle. Easy to become an advocate for this car. I certainly would advise people to consider a Honda for their next purchase. I have been driving Honda's since 1979 and have not been disappointed in the look, gas millage, and most importantly reliability.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love at first drive

by Rosemary and Steve from Fayetteville NC on April 26, 2017

Absolutely loved the car from the moment I drove it. Comfort, style, and speed. The Accord EXL is amazing. And the gas mileage is phenomenal

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Can't go wrong with this one

by milkiwei from West Covina on April 13, 2017

This is an extremely popular car, and for many good reasons. It gives you a lot more than what the price tag suggests, and the mean feat Honda managed to accomplish is that although this model is popular, it's never boring.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

This is the best car

by GenDes from Los Angeles on April 29, 2017

I truly love this car the dealership was fantastic the experience was really good um I would recommend it and I'm looking forward to going back after five years thanks

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love My Car!

by Materialgirl from Glen Allen VA on September 9, 2017

Great car for the money my new Accord EXL V6. This is the last yr. for the coupe v-6. It's sleek beautiful efficient . Great on gas. Beautiful interior.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does not recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

this car has meet all my needs & more.!!!!

by FrankHonda from Monroe,NJ on November 12, 2017

Iam so happy with my new Honda accord that I have told all of my friends .The GPS has made my driving so easy & safe.The lighting night system is so special that i recommend it for all of my senior friends.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Beyond Spacious

by toasst from Toms River on May 3, 2017

Great vehicle and has never disappointed us in any way. The reliability you could not ask for more, it is beyond spacious, and looks beautiful and high end.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 43
Our Expert Review: 2017 Honda Accord