2004 H2

Consumer Reviews
2004 Hummer H2

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

4.3 out of 5 stars

4.3

18 Reviews
2004 Hummer H2
4.6 out of 5 starsComfort
4.4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.6 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.2 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.3 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

1 - 10 of 18 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Great!

by David from Mansfield TX on January 23, 2010

We visited Winter Park CO from Dallas TX, perfect, 2,200 miles between snow and bath weather with no issues, in fact we helped some guys to get'em back on the road pulling'em, super power on the low 4 traction mode!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

10 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Drives solid like a rock

by Hummer maniac from Mass on October 1, 2010

This truck is very intimidating to see in your rear view mirror. I love the size, the power, the prestige, and the looks I get from others!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
3 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

wow real nice!

by h2nut from easton on December 7, 2010

Great condition,would recommend this vehicle, I could not get finance,wish i could! Great cleaning and interior is in great shape too!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Great play toy

by J money from va on January 3, 2008

I love it, ive always wanted one. It's a great toy and you have no choice but to feel safe on the road. gas milage is horrible but I only use it on weekends to show off.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
3 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

H2 2004

by Ricky from Channahon Il on December 19, 2011

I finally found one with 31500 miles for under 25k. Shes copper color and like new in and out. Love driving it and hope it goes the distance.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best Vehicle I ever owned

by G2 from Virginia on December 17, 2011

I had a Mercedes CL600 when I bought the H2, after driving the H2 I never drove the Mercedes again! My kids LOVE the H2! H2 rules!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Quite a head turner!

by craigethan from Wayne, PA on May 15, 2017

I love it- its in pristine condition, low miles and very clean! Once my new shifter arrives from Amazon it will be perfect! Although the grenade shifter was of good quality- just not my style

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Great 4X4

by collinsj61 from somerset,pa on April 1, 2017

Best 4X4 i've ever owned. when i trade i'll purchase another one.i drive it every day. all my friends love it too.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

King of the road.

by Schwnger from Jupiter,Fl on December 6, 2017

This truck is roomy, comfortable,good looking with style.Other than being known as a gas hog,it is still worth the ride.You get what you pay for.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

head turner luxury comfortable

by hummer guys from nc on February 13, 2012

great ride great looks expect incredible off road performance giant tires leather luxury stereo that you feel pretty fast gas mileage is what you would expect from a 3/4 ton truck with all wheel drive the heated seats are great on cold days

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2