2017 Azera

Consumer Reviews

2017 Hyundai Azera

$21,657 - $41,510  MSRP Range
2017 Hyundai Azera

Review Score

5.0 out of 5 stars

5.0

11 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
5 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.8 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
5 out of 5 stars Interior Design
5 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.8 out of 5 stars Performance
4.9 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2017 Hyundai Azera?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 11 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

really nice car

by spanky208 from NY,NY on Mon Apr 02 2018

I bought mine in 2012 looked at BMW, Lexus, for the money and features made the most sense for me, I've been very happy with my choice. Tire selection in the winter is really important front wheel drive not my favorite but was the only option. The car rides fantastic good touring car. So disappointed the new 2018 model not coming to the US..... I was hoping it would. I definitely would have bought it on the spot. The only difference on the 2017 is the audio system/Nav is updated other than that its the same car....my son will inherit this as I look for a replacement....maybe a genesis Q80......

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great deal on an amazing looking and driving car.

by Mad Fontana from fontana, ca on Mon May 29 2017

Have had my 2017 for a month and love it. Great, quiet drive. Roomy and comfort. Can't see myself leaving Hyundai. Also own 2016 Santa fe sport.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very roomy & great comfort. Responsive driving.

by JimZim from Purcellville, VA on Sun Dec 10 2017

Of the nine test drives of competition, this car is a standout of excellent engineering and design. Great mileage on the highway and around town. Best leg room and automated features.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Dependable Buy

by RRPastor on Thu Apr 19 2018

This is our fourth Hyundai and we love it. Great ride; it absorbs the road very well. The only challenge is, it is low to the ground.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

My dream car

by Lori B from Ocala, Fl on Thu Nov 16 2017

I have wanted this vehicle since 2016 and now I have it! The headliner is such an amazing upgrade compared to most models.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

My second Azera Limited

by Halmom from Salem, SC on Fri Sep 01 2017

This is the second Azera l've owned. My last one was a 2006 that had 150,000 miles on it when I gave it to our daughter. Hyundai makes a very good product. I've only driven this new one 700 miles so far, but what I've experienced has been top of the line. The drivers seat extension is a unique feature that I love. If This car is anything like the 2006 in reliability, I expect to have it for the next 11 years or longer.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great car

by Michael1052 from Northern Virginia on Sat Dec 23 2017

Very nice car. Sharp design beautiful interior. Very good handling. I?ve had BMW and Lexus. This car is every bit as good as the 500 series yet not as costly. It blows the Lexus 400 series away. Would highly recommend. Great job Hyundai.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love my Azera

by G-Man from Spring, TX on Tue Mar 07 2017

Fantastic driving and looking car. Feel like I'm driving one of a kind because you don't see that many on the road. Folks that don't give an Azera a tryout are missing out on a great car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

10 out of 12 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice luxury car

by dandduce from bella vista, Arkansas on Thu Apr 27 2017

Excellent fit finish and equipment. Nearly every option. All the creature features and many safety features also. Excellent ride and quiet cabin. Handling is responsive and very smooth. Extremely roomy both front and back.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

The Hyundia is a great car for the money

by Bill La from Sheveport Louisiana on Sat Jul 21 2018

The car compares to a higher price vehicle, good to look at, good to ride in a reliable car Desler only problem is with the Dealer ships they are not reliable they charge you for things you don?t get

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2