2015 Hyundai Elantra Consumer Reviews

Change Year
2015 Hyundai Elantra
4.8
Average based on 15 reviews
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability
1-10 of 15 reviews

Most reliable car I've owned

by from League City, TX on April 7, 2015

This car is very quick and nice. The interior is very clean and simple, but you have a lot of options to choose from when it comes to the navigation. You can customize and make things the way that you...
This car is very quick and nice. The interior is very clean and simple, but you have a lot of options to choose from when it comes to the navigation. You can customize and make things the way that you want them.
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

I LOVE MY CAR AND THE DEALERSHIP I GOT IT FROM

by from HOUSTON, TX on April 27, 2015

I REALLY LOVE MY NEW ELATRA AND I ABOLUTELY APPRECIATE MY CAR SALESMAN ISRAEL SALAZAR HE REALLY WORKED WITH ME WITH MY CREDIT HISTORY AND THE AMOUNT OF MONEY I HAD TO PUT DOWN.. EVEN WHEN I WAS GOING ...
I REALLY LOVE MY NEW ELATRA AND I ABOLUTELY APPRECIATE MY CAR SALESMAN ISRAEL SALAZAR HE REALLY WORKED WITH ME WITH MY CREDIT HISTORY AND THE AMOUNT OF MONEY I HAD TO PUT DOWN.. EVEN WHEN I WAS GOING TO TURN THE CAR BACK IN HE FOUGHT FOR ME I REALLY APPRECIATE HIM!!! IF HE WAS SINGLE I WOULD DATE HIM LOL
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

I love this Car!

by from matteson, Il on April 16, 2016

Jarrett @ World Hyundai wass very helpful during my purchase. It was fast, with no hassle. I would recomend her if you're looking for a car. Mike Valadez
Jarrett @ World Hyundai wass very helpful during my purchase. It was fast, with no hassle. I would recomend her if you're looking for a car. Mike Valadez
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Great car and dealership

by from Lakeland, FL on March 31, 2015

Lakeland Automall was terrific especially my salesman Elvis he worked with our needs. the Hyundai vehicles are top notch
Lakeland Automall was terrific especially my salesman Elvis he worked with our needs. the Hyundai vehicles are top notch
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

I love this car!

by from Sisters, OR on January 25, 2015

I have owed this car for less than a month. I was amazed at the treatment I got at the dealership. If and when I need. another car, I would definitely go back. It seems like every time I drive my car,...
I have owed this car for less than a month. I was amazed at the treatment I got at the dealership. If and when I need. another car, I would definitely go back. It seems like every time I drive my car, I find another feature that I love. I bought my Elantra, because my granddaughter had one. Her husband was driving it and rolled it. He said that the safety features did exactly what they said. Seat belt, and air bags worked perfectly. All the windows popped out, so there was no broken glass. After rolling 3 times, when it stopped, he got out and walked away uninjured.
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

excellent

by from clearlake texas on November 22, 2014

this car is better than the 2013 i had. it has more space. it runs great!! the radio sound is way much better then the 2013. the trunk has way more space then the 2013. its a big saver on gas.
this car is better than the 2013 i had. it has more space. it runs great!! the radio sound is way much better then the 2013. the trunk has way more space then the 2013. its a big saver on gas.
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Work

Does recommend this car

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

mew car review

by from Iowa City, Iowa on March 25, 2015

I am delighted with my new car, 2 drawbacks, I drive a stick shift, and because of this I could not get GPS built into my dashboard screen, also, really does not do well in snow, next year I'm going t...
I am delighted with my new car, 2 drawbacks, I drive a stick shift, and because of this I could not get GPS built into my dashboard screen, also, really does not do well in snow, next year I'm going to try snow tires, otherwise, LOVE my Elantra!
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Bad gas mileage I get 24 mpg in city.

by from Arizona on April 24, 2015

Own a 2013 GS COUPE no spare tire,back windows are not operable.Good power.Mileage is terrible,for 145hp.
Own a 2013 GS COUPE no spare tire,back windows are not operable.Good power.Mileage is terrible,for 145hp.
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does not recommend this car

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Very good lease

by from Sterling Heights, Mi on May 20, 2015

I 'm enjoying my lease, its nice to drive a new car, had my first oil change and the service was great.
I 'm enjoying my lease, its nice to drive a new car, had my first oil change and the service was great.
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Excellent vehicle for the money. Excellent on fuel

by from Arlington Wa. on July 15, 2015

I get awesome gas milege in this car. Mine is a 6 six speed manual. I have been averaging 37.7 mpg for the last 3 months. And this vehicle is very stylish and a overall sweet ride.
I get awesome gas milege in this car. Mine is a 6 six speed manual. I have been averaging 37.7 mpg for the last 3 months. And this vehicle is very stylish and a overall sweet ride.
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Work

Does recommend this car

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?