2018 Santa Fe

Consumer Reviews
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

4.7 out of 5 stars

4.7

36 Reviews
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
4.7 out of 5 starsComfort
4.5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.8 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.6 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.9 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

1 - 10 of 36 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Third Hyundai owned have enjoyed them all

by RC & JC from Lima, Ohio on November 17, 2017

Car is very well equipped and very nice ride. We have owned three Santa Fe's and have love them all that's why we keep coming back. You cannot beat the warranty

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Second Hyundai I've owned and really enjoying it!

by Kysie from Roseville, CA on November 27, 2017

The Santa Fe 6 cylinder has all of the requirements and options I need in an SUV. Very comfortable ride and I enjoy driving it as much as I did the 2007 Veracruz that I owned previously.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Overall best car ever owned

by Graybeard from Flemington NJ on December 8, 2017

Fits my needs, seats 6, 2+2+2 leather comfortable bucket seats, front row headed & air conditioned, middle row heated. Three levels of steering torque. All wheel drive.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I LOVE this SUV. I went from Large Escalade/Lg Sub

by Skiver35 from International Falls, MN on December 14, 2017

Roomy. Stylish. Comfortable. Great storage. Excellent features. Handles well. Best new suv for the money.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Overall best car ever owned

by Graybeard from Flemington NJ on December 9, 2017

Fits my needs, seats 6, 2+2+2 leather comfortable bucket seats, front row headed & air conditioned, middle row heated. Three levels of steering torque. All wheel drive.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing features, easy driving

by Santafe owner from Edmonton, ab on December 10, 2017

Comfortable, good on gas, easy to drive, tons of extra features (back up camera, heated seats, 7passenger, heated steering wheel, navigation, side mirror blind spot alert....)

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car on gas I've ever owned.

by TurtleG from Guadalupe, CA on January 16, 2018

This car is great on both the inside and outside. It is great on gas, which is a total bonus for me. It came fully loaded with not much of a price difference. The best part is the warranty.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Sante Fe

by Krissy from Florida on June 26, 2018

This car was my affordable dream car. It?s spacious and drives and feels like a strong car. I plan on keeping this car forever. Very reliable.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best SUV for the money

by mswaffo from Amarillo on November 3, 2017

When I compared to Toyota and Honda the decision was easy. Feature for feature it was $8000 less money. The ride and comfort I felt were superior and it has a 6 year 60000 mile bumper to bumper and 10 year 100000 poweetrain warranty.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

This is my second Hyundia

by lexusgirl05 from Omaha Ne on December 8, 2017

After driving the Equinox, Highlander, 4 Runner Santa Fe Sport, Santa Fe V4 and the Santa Fe V6, several times! the Santa Fe V6 was by far the best car for me. It is quiet, and has a very smooth ride. It's just the right size, a little larger then the Santa Fe sport and the Santa Fe V4. It has very comfortable heated and air leather seats, heated steering wheel, and is loaded with all the technology one would need. Love my new car!!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4