NEW
Take our quiz & meet the car you’ll love.
2020 Santa Fe

Consumer Reviews

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$26,125 - $39,425  MSRP Range
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

Review Score

4.7 out of 5 stars

4.7

44 Reviews
95% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.8 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.7 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.9 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.8 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.5 out of 5 stars Performance
5 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 44 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Hyundai Santa Fe Limited T2.0 2020

by cdhemm from Winona on Fri Nov 01 2019

The vehicle is stylish, roomy, has a comfortable and well designed interior. There are many luxury features which make for a pleasant driving experience. The ride is comfortable, it responds well and the turbo engine provides extra power and pick up in any situation. Hyundai has provided many safety features to this vehicle which, in my case was a big factor in choosing this vehicle. This is my second Santa Fe. Hyundai makes a excellent product.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

36 out of 36 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic SUV, Great ride, Great Features!

by DDoogs from Darien, IL on Fri Oct 25 2019

I am very pleased with my 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe thus far. It drives fantastic, I love all the features and am overwhelmed by all that it offers. I highly recommend this SUV as I tested other brands and the Santa Fe blew away the competition.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

14 out of 14 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love it! Rides beautifully.

by Eeric from Streamwood il on Sat Sep 07 2019

So far this car is exactly what I was looking for. It rides smooth and I am high up and can see around other vehicles.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

14 out of 14 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

An excellent purchase!

by LoveMySantaFe from Blacklick on Tue Nov 12 2019

This is my second Hyundai. I loved my Tuscon, but now moved up to the Santa Fe and love it just as much. It is very roomy and has all the right features. And not a single other car maker knows how to locate a cup holder like Hyundai. I will always drive one!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent car...better than a Mercedes

by brizos36 from Bayside, NY on Fri Oct 11 2019

The Hyundai beat out my expectations in every respect! I've driven MB, BMW's and Aura's...the Hyundai beats them at every point. For the money, this is the way to go. Test drive one and see for yourself.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

THE BEST HYUNDAI I HAVE PURCHASED

by BILL S. from Dayton,NV on Mon Oct 14 2019

Our last Hyundai Santa Fe was purchased in 2006. we now own a 2020 Santa Fe and am amazed at the useable features they loaded into this auto.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

My First SUV

by Yolanda from Lorain from Lorain, OH on Tue Oct 01 2019

This Santa Fe is great. I looked at many other vehicles before deciding on this one. It is roomy front and back and the seats are all so comfortable. Everyone has a place to plug in their phones and they have AC in the back. My grandbabies are safe with the child safety lock system, and I love they can't open the door because it is secured with my car key and not just a slide button. Not to mention the back of the front seatbacks are hard so little feet don't ruin the seatbacks. This is definitely a family friendly vehicle.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

A caring car

by AW from Columbia on Sun Nov 24 2019

This car offers security to drive in 3 different modes, be fuel efficient, spacious, looks great, and made me feel good about downsizing from an expedition to a smaller suv.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

MY 3RD ONE SINCE 2005

by MIKE&ME from PEMBROKE PINES, FL on Sun Oct 13 2019

GREAT VEHICLE , DEALERSHIP O'BRIEN IN FT MEYERS IS GREAT TO DEAL WITH, WORTH THE RIDE OVER, MADE THE DEAL OVER THE INTERNET, WENT OVER, PICKED UP THE CAR AND IT WAS EXACTLY AS OUTLINED , NO BALONEY

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

We are very pleased with suv

by Vik from Wichita Falls, Texas on Mon Oct 21 2019

We had never even been inside of a Hyundai before we test drove, very quiet cabin, comfortable smooth ride, more than I was expecting, pleasantly surprised!! I believe it’s going to be a great vehicle for us

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5