2010 Hyundai Sonata
1-10 of 34 reviews
Test drive review

2010 Hyundai Sonata GLS - great car!

by from Pensacola, FL on September 17, 2017

Consistently reliable, consistent good overage mileage, generally easy for DIY'er to repair/replace most parts that get worn. The disk brakes could be a bit more beefy, though driving style has a lot ...
Consistently reliable, consistent good overage mileage, generally easy for DIY'er to repair/replace most parts that get worn. The disk brakes could be a bit more beefy, though driving style has a lot to do with their performance. 8 model years and 172K miles in, some paint issues are appearing and the driver's seat foam needs replaced - but WOW did I get my money's worth from this great little car!
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Most reliable car i ever owned

by on September 17, 2017

This car was the best economical car i ever had, it s really cheap yo fix any problem with this car and it s not needed to be fix every other month:) It s lovely car , only reason for selling it s i h...
This car was the best economical car i ever had, it s really cheap yo fix any problem with this car and it s not needed to be fix every other month:) It s lovely car , only reason for selling it s i have a bigger family now:)
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Best car for the best price

by from Lawrenceville, ga on September 8, 2017

Vehicle rides like a dream and its low mileage and it has a very inexpensive price. Best car out hands down.
Vehicle rides like a dream and its low mileage and it has a very inexpensive price. Best car out hands down.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

A good car

by from Long Island, NY on August 28, 2017

Not fancy, but gets the job done reliably. Good acceleration for a 4 cylinder car. No problems so far, decent size.
Not fancy, but gets the job done reliably. Good acceleration for a 4 cylinder car. No problems so far, decent size.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Great Car For Money

by from Falconer New York on August 24, 2017

Excellent on Fuel, Maintenance Free, a lot options for the value,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,!!!!!!!!!!!!
Excellent on Fuel, Maintenance Free, a lot options for the value,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,!!!!!!!!!!!!
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Very reliable vehicle

by from Lawrenceville,ga on August 16, 2017

Excellent vehicle to drive will very little problems. A good midsize car with excellent gas mileage
Excellent vehicle to drive will very little problems. A good midsize car with excellent gas mileage
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

10 + Years & Hyundai Has Never Failed Me !!!!

by from Cape Coral, Fl on August 15, 2017

This is my second Hyundai in 11 years and, like the 2002 Sonata I owned, basic upkeep is all that has been required. I will be passing this one on to my son: close to 130,000 miles & still running str...
This is my second Hyundai in 11 years and, like the 2002 Sonata I owned, basic upkeep is all that has been required. I will be passing this one on to my son: close to 130,000 miles & still running strong. No rust and runs great.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Hyundai Sonata SE

by from Lawrenceville,ga on July 24, 2017

Very easy to handle. very affordable. Lots of fun to drive. Very comfortable to ride in. Low mileage. No mechanical issues and very dependable.
Very easy to handle. very affordable. Lots of fun to drive. Very comfortable to ride in. Low mileage. No mechanical issues and very dependable.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Transportingfamily

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Solid, Reliable Daily Driver

by from Richmond, VA on June 14, 2017

This car will meet your daily needs with no problem. I have the 4 cylinder, so gas mileage is great. It has a comfortable, quiet ride, with plenty of room for a family of four.
This car will meet your daily needs with no problem. I have the 4 cylinder, so gas mileage is great. It has a comfortable, quiet ride, with plenty of room for a family of four.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

First Hyundai owned and loved it

by from Melbourne, Florida on May 23, 2017

This car was luxurious and fuel efficient so it was the perfect vehicle. Never had one problem with this vehicle the entire time it was owned. Totally perfect car.
This car was luxurious and fuel efficient so it was the perfect vehicle. Never had one problem with this vehicle the entire time it was owned. Totally perfect car.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
See Model Details
Our Expert Review: 2010 Hyundai Sonata