2015 Hyundai Sonata
1-10 of 111 reviews
Test drive review

Most best interior in cars

by from VA chester on September 13, 2017

Love this car inside and push to start and sun roof and many more features that comes with the car inside and out .
Love this car inside and push to start and sun roof and many more features that comes with the car inside and out .
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Not Rated Reliability

Purchased a used car

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

I never knew I was missing such a classic car

by from New York on September 11, 2017

This car looks great a classic sedan , has more than ample legroom and smooth steering experience nice road grip and easy to handle
This car looks great a classic sedan , has more than ample legroom and smooth steering experience nice road grip and easy to handle
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Plenty of room

by from orlando on September 8, 2017

There is plenty of room for both the front and back driver/passengers. Fit is good and everything is within arms reach. The styling is very modern. MPG is above average (22-25) for city driving.
There is plenty of room for both the front and back driver/passengers. Fit is good and everything is within arms reach. The styling is very modern. MPG is above average (22-25) for city driving.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Very reliable car with nice styling

by from Houston,tx on August 31, 2017

Very comfortable and great gas mileage. White with beige interior, very clean. The tires are brand new. Excellent car for commuters seats 5 comfortable.
Very comfortable and great gas mileage. White with beige interior, very clean. The tires are brand new. Excellent car for commuters seats 5 comfortable.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Stylish

by from Powder Springs on August 16, 2017

For an entry level car, this car is pretty stylish. The inside is very spacious for tall people and the trunk is huge.
For an entry level car, this car is pretty stylish. The inside is very spacious for tall people and the trunk is huge.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Great Car for an Amazing Value

by from Atlanta, Georgia on August 15, 2017

I've always loved Hyundai's. They're very reliable and good on gas mileage. I used to own a Hyundai Elantra, so obviously I wanted to lee my next car in the family. The car was perfect inside and out....
I've always loved Hyundai's. They're very reliable and good on gas mileage. I used to own a Hyundai Elantra, so obviously I wanted to lee my next car in the family. The car was perfect inside and out. The test drive was great, I fell in love right away. I definitely recommend the Sonata!!
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Not Rated Reliability

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Nicest car I've owned

by from Columbiana, ohio on August 4, 2017

This car is extremely comfortable, easy to drive, beautiful inside & out, and loaded with all the extras you could want.
This car is extremely comfortable, easy to drive, beautiful inside & out, and loaded with all the extras you could want.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Transportingfamily

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Nice car

by from Paynesville on August 3, 2017

Quite, comfortable and spacious.So far it gets great gas mileage has a big tank. Handles well on the road and has enough power to get were you want to be in a hurry
Quite, comfortable and spacious.So far it gets great gas mileage has a big tank. Handles well on the road and has enough power to get were you want to be in a hurry
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Very nice looking, reliable, safe

by from Sevierville, tn on July 24, 2017

This car drives smooth, looks really nice, and the interior is superior. This is my favorite car I've had and hope to be driving it another 10 years. I have had no problems. I also love the safety rat...
This car drives smooth, looks really nice, and the interior is superior. This is my favorite car I've had and hope to be driving it another 10 years. I have had no problems. I also love the safety ratings. There are airbags all over. I have peace of mind knowing that I and my family may survive a serious accident.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Transportingfamily

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Great car and very reliable

by from WHITESTONE, NY on July 19, 2017

It's worth the money. It has plenty of space for both driver and rear passengers. In fact, due to the size of space inside, it's considered to be a large sedan for interior even though car itself is m...
It's worth the money. It has plenty of space for both driver and rear passengers. In fact, due to the size of space inside, it's considered to be a large sedan for interior even though car itself is midsize sedan. I drove this car for 2 years and there has been no single problem and it is so trust worthy as Hyundai gives out 100k mile warranty.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
See Model Details
Our Expert Review: 2015 Hyundai Sonata