2021 Tucson

Consumer Reviews

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$23,700 - $33,450  MSRP Range
2021 Hyundai Tucson

Review Score

5.0 out of 5 stars

5.0

9 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
5 out of 5 stars Comfort
5 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.9 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.9 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.9 out of 5 stars Performance
4.9 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2021 Hyundai Tucson?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 9 of 9 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Ive owned other Tucsons and they've been very reli

by MarianRN from Blakeslee, PA on Mon Oct 05 2020

Its the perfect size for me and has all the options i need in a car. The safety features are great and they're what i looked for in a car

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Chrispy

by Chrispy from East Windsor on Mon Aug 17 2020

Love the charging station and the panaramic camera. Nice features all around. The color is exactly what I was looking for and the nheated steering wheel is going to be so nice in the winter.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great vehicle

by Rabbit from Marlboro,NJ on Wed Aug 26 2020

Greatly improved vehicle . Better interior and exterior. Good leg room and more safety features. I highly recommend this vehicle. Very comfortable ride and very quiet.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great little suv

by Great grandma from Moore Oklahoma on Wed Aug 26 2020

Needed to move down in size, we did the research, got plenty of recommendations, and waited for the best deal on a new vehicle in our price range

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

My third Tucson, loved them all!

by Auntierox from Rhode Island on Mon Aug 31 2020

I love this car. I've only had it for a few days, but this is my 3rd Tucson. I compared this vehicle to the new Forester, but found the Tucson had more for less. Beautiful on the inside and outside.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

New ride

by Vanessa D'Avila from Delray Beach, FL on Mon Aug 31 2020

So comfortable, easy to drive, spacious, good in millage, good stereo. It has the blind spot alert, alert if something is crossing behind you, front seats are heated. Digital AC.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

First time to own one

by WendyB from WM, LA on Thu Sep 17 2020

I purchased the limited. It has great amenities, drives well and is plenty roomy. I like the interior ambience and overall look of vehicle. I am pleased.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great car

by Work car from Birmingham al on Fri Oct 23 2020

Car is. Over my expectations Meet all need very comfortable fit for my family of 3 .gas mileage is wonderful will refer to family and friends

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Hyundai Tucson

by Dave V from Sunset Beach, NC on Mon Aug 10 2020

So far the Tucson is terrific .... drives smooth and comfortable .... good on gas mileage and just the perfect size for my wife...Love it!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1