Find out if this car is the best match for you.
2010 EX35

Consumer Reviews

2010 INFINITI EX35

$7,964 - $16,468  MSRP Range
2010 INFINITI EX35

Review Score

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

17 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.8 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.6 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.8 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.6 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.8 out of 5 stars Performance
4.8 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2010 INFINITI EX35?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 17 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

EX35 Fabulous...but

by Kimberly from Johnson City, TN on Wed Dec 28 2011

Love this car. Comfort, style, handling and ride all great. Also love extra features like the music box so that I can download cds. Highly recommended except....gas mileage. I knew the 16 MPG wasn't the greatest. However, I didn't realize, having a car with 26 prior, how many stops at the gas tank this equates to. But when I punch the gas pedal feel the pep and hear that nice little growl....it's a trade off I'm fine with!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love it!!!

by CK from Corning NY on Mon Jun 25 2012

Flashy and sexy....love it! It's a beautiful car....very comfortable. The gas mileage is not great and buying premium gas is a huge downside. I still don't know how to use the navigation--pretty confusing. However, the other entertainment features are amazing! Connecting my iPhone w the USB port is very convenient. I would definitely recommend this car!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Rides Like A Jewel!!!

by Loving It from Burleson, TX on Fri May 09 2014

I get a car about every ten years! I've been driving Toyotas but wanted something different. This is a LUXURIOUS SUV! All the bells and whistles to boot!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best Crossover SUV I've Driven!!

by Lynn Porter from Little Rock on Mon Oct 06 2014

Love love love this vehicle! Thanks Jerrold Browning for showing me how to use all the bells and whistles. I love the way it handles and maneuvers . The pick-up is amazing and the tan interior gives it a quality look! I would highly recommend this vehicle to anyone looking for the space of an SUV but the ride of a luxury car!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Work

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect crossover, works for everything I need.

by OM from South Florida on Tue Dec 30 2014

My overall rating of this car is 5 STARS. The interior is spacious, considering it's a crossover. All the technology is easy to use. The exterior is the perfect mix between sports car and SUV. The performance is incredible, and still with all the power you can't feel a thing inside my 2010 EX35S AWD.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Buying On-line

by Infinity EX35 from Saint Louis on Wed Nov 19 2014

Excellent Car, properly prepped by the dealership and the sales process was exceptionally smooth. Would recommend anyone to go there.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love My EX35

by Terri from Monroe County, TN on Mon Jun 14 2010

This is a great little ride. Handles like a dream and the look is super sporty. There is a blind spot to consider. Much smaller than I'm used to in my Jeep Grand Cherokee, but I'm quickly adapting. Back seat leg room is limited. Great to have AWD in a downsized vehicle. Quality interior finishes. All in all, I am totally pleased.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

13 out of 14 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Sweet ride for two

by AK from Virginia on Sun Oct 23 2011

I love how this car drives. Enjoyed driving in on the snow as well. Handles like a dream. Not much room for rear seat passengers, but who wants them anyway? Plenty of cargo room when the rear sears are folded down. I get 20/25 mpg, wish it was a little better, but when I step on the gas pedal it flies.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Infiniti EX35

by Erin from Willow Grove,PA on Tue May 31 2011

Best small luxury suv out there, I based this on the handling, acceleration, interior/exterior specs and design. I very much suggest looking into this vehicle and I definitely plan on being a long time infiniti customer.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent csr

by Fisher from Plantation on Fri Jun 15 2018

Very fast and great performance. I never had any problems in 4 years and just changed the battery. Perfect size for the family and dog.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2

Our Take on the 2010 INFINITI EX35

Editor's note: This review was written in October 2009 about the 2009 Infiniti EX35. Little of substance has changed with this year's model. To see what's new for 2010, click here, or check out a side-by-side comparison of the two model years.

The Infiniti EX35 is a genuine driver's crossover: agile and composed, well-appointed and technologically advanced. But it's clear that somewhere in the rush toward putting the sport in sport utility, the EX abandoned the utility. While some competitors prove that the two need not be exclusive, the EX still sacrifices one for the other.

Given those concerns, it may come as a surprise that I'm a fan. Thing is, the EX sits near... Read More