2001 G20

Consumer Reviews
2001 INFINITI G20

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

4.9 out of 5 stars

4.9

9 Reviews
2001 INFINITI G20
5 out of 5 starsComfort
4.7 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.9 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.8 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.7 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

1 - 9 of 9 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Great car for the money.

by Tim from Louisville, KY on February 12, 2012

I have owned my G20 for 5 years. Can't say enough about my satisfaction. Great quality, fun to drive, great gas mileage. Most luxury cars don't get near the gas mileage, that's why I bought the car to begin with but love everything about it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Work

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

luxury with little price

by nick henges from buffalo on October 17, 2006

i love my g20. it has been alot of good times and reliable. Have put over 200k on it and still runs like a champ. Just changedoil and looks great. Buy one soon before you cant find one. dont miss out.thanks for reading..great car..

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Sporty, but VERY economical

by Charlie from Memphis, TN on September 25, 2010

I've owned my G20 for 6 months now. It is sporty and very reliable. But the most important thing is it gets 35 mpg on highway, 25 to 27 in city. I love the way it looks and handles, it is very quiet and comfortable inside. I would DEFINITELY recommend a used G20 to any used car buyer, it is thousands less than the same year Civic or Corolla. A much better value but the same reliability and economy, but MUCH more sporty!!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Nice Car

by btaylor from Akron, OH on September 7, 2017

This car can take a beating, but when parts do go out theyll be expensive. I had the tan leather heated seats and they were my favorite thing during the winter. The car handled pretty well in the snow, picked up speed pretty fast and had awesome looks on the exterior. You dont see to many of these cars out o the streets. Mine started rusting on the back wheel wells and the front of the hood. Its definitely a nice car for the money

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

great car

by driver dude from TN on November 29, 2008

this car is well equipped, great gas mileage, and well constructed. The only gripe is I wish it had a v6 option, but the 4 cyl. does it job very well and gets over 400 miles on one tank of gas. This car should run well over 200K miles with no issues.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Good car

by Julie from Del Mar on December 19, 2017

It’s a great car, ran for quite awhile with the usual maintenance. Not a million on the road so I can find it in the parking lot.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most sleek car I've ever owned.

by Bamberwee from Clayton, NC on July 12, 2017

I loved this car. It was cute and compact. The speakers were amazing, electric leather seats, a sunroof, it had it all!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

best little car ever

by robert from kansas on October 17, 2006

dependable, sporty and alot of fun. A little slow at first but this one will last you the long run.Guaranteed!! would defenetely buy again!!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

This is the best example of a Japanese car

by Charlie from Memphis on June 21, 2010

The Nissan-based Infinity G20 is a VERY sport but economical car. I've had mine for a number of months, purchased used. But even with 155,000 miles, it is quiet, dependable, sporty, economical and fun to drive! 27 mpg in city, up to 35 mpg highway makes this model one of the best values for anyone looking for a sport sedan. Also, has a great resale value!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Work

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1