2005 Infiniti G 35
1-10 of 59 reviews
Test drive review

Fun to drive

by from on September 14, 2017

Great car for the young professional. I bought the car for commuting that could take up to three hours one-way and always had a smooth ride.
Great car for the young professional. I bought the car for commuting that could take up to three hours one-way and always had a smooth ride.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

One of the best cars I've owned

by from Brockton on September 12, 2017

This is a performance vehicle. Rides well, responds well. A bit slow right off the line however once it picks up speed, it moves. It rides with great comfort and looks absolutely phenomenal. The major...
This is a performance vehicle. Rides well, responds well. A bit slow right off the line however once it picks up speed, it moves. It rides with great comfort and looks absolutely phenomenal. The major concern, since it is a performance car, is careful with pot holes and bumps on the roads. It is aweful when it comes to that. If not careful be ready to replace the control arm, drive shaft, suspensions all together. The interior looks great. The only problem is the cd player. If you are like me and loves to listen to cds, be careful because it might actually eat your cds and make it hard for the radio to work at all. It's got great trunk space, handles well in the snow. The fuel economy isn't so bad since it is a V6. As far as maintenance, most parts are on the more expensive side, however the performance of the vehicle makes up for it. Overall the 05 Infinity G35 is a Great Buy. You'll have lots of fun with it!
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Really really love this car

by on August 28, 2017

This car met all of my needs. It has awesome space, runs amazing and was comfortable and they are beautiful
This car met all of my needs. It has awesome space, runs amazing and was comfortable and they are beautiful
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Not Rated Reliability

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Fun, reliable and comfortable

by from LBI, NJ on August 11, 2017

Best used car for the money. Doesn't show any age, cosmetically nor mechanically. No one can believe the car is 12 years old.
Best used car for the money. Doesn't show any age, cosmetically nor mechanically. No one can believe the car is 12 years old.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Excellent Sporty Car

by from Houston Tx on August 8, 2017

I was looking for a commuter car that was decent on gas, fun to drive and wouldn't break my wallet. This car fits the bill exactly. I am 6'3'' and was concerned I wouldn't fit but lo and behold thos...
I was looking for a commuter car that was decent on gas, fun to drive and wouldn't break my wallet. This car fits the bill exactly. I am 6'3'' and was concerned I wouldn't fit but lo and behold those seats are so adjustable i feel I could fit a giraffe in there. Nice Bose sound system and sunroof are standard equipment. It has a sporty ride with plenty of get up and go without being a full on race car. Comfortable to drive but you still feel connected to the road.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

I love my VQ

by from Chicago Illinois on July 23, 2017

I love this car. Super fun to drive, the stock exhaust sounds great! The only thing I don't like is the gas mileage but I would definitely recommend buying one.
I love this car. Super fun to drive, the stock exhaust sounds great! The only thing I don't like is the gas mileage but I would definitely recommend buying one.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Havingfun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Fun to drive and beautifully style

by from Los Angeles County on July 17, 2017

Has power, style, comfort and reliability, I drive it to Las Vegas frequently and am confident of reliability. Have reached over 130,000 with no major problems and not clutch replacement.
Has power, style, comfort and reliability, I drive it to Las Vegas frequently and am confident of reliability. Have reached over 130,000 with no major problems and not clutch replacement.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Havingfun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Very fast an fun car plus sporty looking.

by from Ozone park on July 4, 2017

Great car for someone who drive fast an like to have fun.I have this car for almost 1 year get alot of complements really wish if u could keep it a bit longer.
Great car for someone who drive fast an like to have fun.I have this car for almost 1 year get alot of complements really wish if u could keep it a bit longer.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Havingfun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Very great and cool car with low price

by from Moscow Idaho on June 30, 2017

This car has only 99xxx miles and maintained very good. Drive like a new car with low price compared to other Japanese built cars.
This car has only 99xxx miles and maintained very good. Drive like a new car with low price compared to other Japanese built cars.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Havingfun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Classic Style and Plenty of Power

by from on June 25, 2017

This car has everything from power and style to reliability and extremely low maintenance. At over 10 years old it is still going strong and hasn't needed anything but regular maintenance like oil ch...
This car has everything from power and style to reliability and extremely low maintenance. At over 10 years old it is still going strong and hasn't needed anything but regular maintenance like oil changes and brake fluid. It is a great car to own and fun to drive as well.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
See Model Details