2010 M35

Consumer Reviews

2010 INFINITI M35

$6,524 - $17,640  MSRP Range
2010 INFINITI M35

Review Score

4.9 out of 5 stars

4.9

22 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.9 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.8 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.9 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.9 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.7 out of 5 stars Performance
4.7 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2010 INFINITI M35?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 22 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Great Car

by Jaredjs from Stony Brook, NY on Thu Dec 27 2012

I've only had it for a month, but I love it. I've had BMW 7 series, Mercedes CLK, and Jaguar S-- The 7 Series was the best, but at half the price this car is awesome! Comfortable, great AWD, and a lot of features that you pay a lot extra for with the others. Much better car for the money than most other luxury cars. Only down side to me is the not so great gas mileage, but its fun to drive so its worth it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Drive

by carlo19 from Illinois on Sun Jan 20 2013

Bought car used 22K. Very tight car, happy with the quality, ride, noise etc. I feel the car's style is good, the ride comfortable. I would have bought a 45 for the go if I could have found one with the same miles, but the 35 is adequate. Altogether give it a 10, especially price to value vs Lexus or Germans. Buy one.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

2010 M35 Sport

by Type 2 A from Seattle, WA. on Wed Dec 02 2015

I'm about to reach my 24th month and 70k mile mark with this car and I'm the second owner. This car has served as my office as I travel constantly for work averaging 20k miles per year. Although I've meticulously cared for the car, I've put it through the ringer on dirt roads, whiteout blizzards, steep Seattle streets, and drifted it around Portland during rainy days. This car can take a beating and I can't remember the last luxury car I've owned that was this resilient (740i, 5series, 97-99-08 M3, Lexus IS, Mercedes E 350). Comparatively speaking, the regularly scheduled maintenance was reasonably priced (all done at the dealership which tends to be the most expensive option). PROS: - strong high-end torque - rear wheel drive just as effective as X with all season tires - low maintenance costs (comparatively to other cars in its class) - Heated & COOLED seats - Incredibly comfrotable interior for long drives - Trunk space large enough to fit two golf bags CONS: - Not fuel efficient by any means - Interior is easily scratched - Tram-lining occurs as tires wear - Heavy car (body roll, frequent break replacement, lurches up steep hills) Would definitely reccommend for any road-warriors or anyone who insists on reliable luxury.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Car and Dealer

by Value Buyer from Abingdon, Va on Sun Mar 24 2013

Infiniti M35X at Modern of Winston-Salem was in excellent condition. Great process reaching agreement on price and delivery. Car looks brand new and has obviously been well maintained.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Depedable Vehicle/Stylish

by anthony abraham from brooklyn ny on Mon Jan 15 2018

This car is very reliable and met the need of my family of three. It is very fast and the interior of the vehicle is very modern and sleek. Definitely would purchase this vehicle again or very modern close second. Amazing vehicle.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Lookin for places to go

by Infiniti and Beyond! from Middletown, DE on Thu Apr 07 2011

I love my m35x. I bought it used w/ low miles. Previously, I've owned two nissan maxima's. This just seemed like the next step. I love the ride and sporty feel. The options are great w/ high end finishes!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

m35x

by jh from ok on Mon Dec 20 2010

12 months - no issues. xdrive nearly as good as quattro. recommend. no iphone coninnection, ipod only

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Used M35X

by Infiniti JOhn from on Mon Jun 07 2010

I have had this car for about 1 month. So far very happy with comfort and features. Tons of leg room and I love the cooled seats and radar cruise control.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

most reliable car I ever owned

by JCscooby from London Ontario on Thu Feb 22 2018

Its by far the best and most technically advanced car Ive ever owned . Drives great .Best word to describe it , Awsome! its fast and very comfortable sound sysyem is great and they come loaded..

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Last a lifetime, if well kept & maintenance.

by Elitexotic from New Orleans on Sat May 06 2017

Run like a champ, have all the 2 door coupe mode & options. If you need that extra space and have the same sport & luxury suspension that the coupe have.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3

Our Take on the 2010 INFINITI M35

Editor's note: This review was written in December 2008 about the 2009 Infiniti M35. Little of substance has changed with this year's model. To see what's new for 2010, click here, or check out a side-by-side comparison of the two model years.

A car that's a few years into its current design is usually beginning to show its age, especially when it has as many serious competitors as Infiniti's M sedan does. The M outpaces that trend: The 2006 original took the field by storm and, relatively speaking, today's car is eight-tenths as terrific. In a segment whose players' strengths vary across many fronts — performance, technology, quality, reliability — the M emerges a competent choice across... Read More