NEW
Take our quiz & meet the car you’ll love.
2015 Q50

Consumer Reviews

2015 INFINITI Q50

$16,897 - $26,665  MSRP Range
2015 INFINITI Q50

Review Score

4.7 out of 5 stars

4.7

77 Reviews
99% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.7 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.6 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.7 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.8 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.9 out of 5 stars Performance
4.8 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2015 INFINITI Q50?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 77 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

A real solid luxury sedan

by Infinitifan from Southern California on Tue Aug 25 2015

I think this is one of the best looking sedans on the road today. The interior is top notch, the ride is very smooth, the cabin is very quiet, the seats are extremely comfortable. I know there were some glitches with the intouch system in the 2014's, but they seemed to have addressed and fixed them all. I highly recommend this vehicle to anyone looking for a fast yet luxurious sedan.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

17 out of 17 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Well worth the purchase

by NetteS from San Leandro, CA on Thu Jun 14 2018

I Purchased the 2015 Infiniti Q 50 which is an absolutely fabulous car. The car I was driving before the 2015 Q50 was a 2004 infiniti G35 which I have 255,000 miles on. that car was so reliable that I chose to purchase the 2015 Q50 premium which I am extremely happy with. It rides smooth it has a feeling of luxury and the 3.7 has the power of a Sport model but with a luxury feeling ride

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

16 out of 16 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love, Love, Love this car!!!

by Laur from New Jersy on Wed Nov 25 2015

This is the 5th Infiniti I have owned and they have certainly outdone themselves with this model. The sport mode has the feel of other high end sports cars. The heated steering wheel is a big plus in the Northeast. The front of this car is downright sexy with a Maserati style grill. Highly Recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Work

Does recommend this car!!

11 out of 11 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Awesomeness

by Q50 Graphite from Miami, Fl on Mon Mar 21 2016

Just sold my 2013 G37S and got a 2015 Q50 and it was such a good decision. Love this car is so smooth and the luxury forget it its perfect for the price. Love the double screen and the BOSE surround sound.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Work

Does recommend this car!!

9 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Car

by Zac from Orlando, FL on Tue Jun 20 2017

This is the first car in the luxury sedan sector that I have owned and i love it. The engine is powerful and reliable, interior comfortable and user friendly, and the exterior has great style. No complaints or issues in the 18 months of ownership.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very fun car

by Delphint from BOYNTON BEACH, Florida on Mon Dec 10 2018

This car is a very nice car to own. A truly beautiful car both inside and out. Has quite a powerful engine for a v6 which gives the driver an exhilarating driving experience.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Drive, arrive, repeat

by Ss from Sarasota on Sat Jul 14 2018

This car gives so much, style, comfort, power, prestige, and sporty. So glad I chose it, the best if many things. I can’t wait to leave where I am so I can drive it to my next destination!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Find

by Grandiva from CHARLOTTE on Sun Mar 04 2018

I love the style, performance and make of the car. The performance far exceeded what i expected I was in search of a luxury car. However this car proves to ve a luxury, sports and eco friendly car. The warranty i received to cover all major parts was a no brainer on selecting the vehcile if the manufacturer is willing to cover cost as long as i own the car. Great find for me. The only downside for me, is that i would love a little more room in the front.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great car

by Manasota from Sarasota on Sat Apr 22 2017

The 2015 Q50 is a very good buy for the money. Run flat tires are not my first choice however. No spare or any real room for a spare is the only downside I can find.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent upgrade from the G37

by chipshot4me from Orange County on Sat Aug 15 2015

In comparison to the A4 and IS350, the Q50 Premium is the best value for the money. It outperforms the competition in performance and style (always opt for the Navigation or you'll have little need for the 2nd screen). I purchased it from South Bay Infiniti (Torrance CA) and I completed all of the negotiations via email (best price I could find..). If you're looking at Audi or Lexus, put Infiniti on your list and judge for yourself - the Infiniti won hands down

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

20 out of 22 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Our Take on the 2015 INFINITI Q50

Editor's note: This review was written in August 2013 about the 2014 Infiniti Q50. Little of substance has changed with this year's model. To see what's new for 2015, click here, or check out a side-by-side comparison of the two model years.

The 2014 Infiniti Q50 sedan is a fitting successor to the popular G37 it will eventually replace; its boundless power, athletic road manners and elegant interior raise the bar in the class.

Infiniti's compact sedan probably looks familiar, but thanks to a brand-wide nameplate overhaul, you might have trouble putting the face with the name.

Aside from its new place in the Infiniti alphabet, the car wears more fluid styling, gets additional safety features and... Read More