2014 Q60

Consumer Reviews

2014 INFINITI Q60

$14,880 - $29,384  MSRP Range
2014 INFINITI Q60

Review Score

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

20 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.7 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.6 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.7 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.8 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.8 out of 5 stars Performance
4.9 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2014 INFINITI Q60?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 20 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Love everything about this Infiniti

by Adam from Summerville, SC on Mon Oct 08 2018

The Q60 meet all my needs. It is a comfortable ride with plenty of pep. There is plenty of room in the front for the driver and passenger, but lacks comfort and space in the rear seats for adult passangers. The ride is nice and smooth and plenty of power from the 3.7 V6 when you need it. Styling inside and out is exceptional.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Infiniti Q60

by Car Guy from Colorado Springs, CO on Fri Jan 03 2014

Colorado dealer Mike Ward Infiniti has a Costco certified sales person,Jeffrey. Most pleasant transaction process in five decades of car buying. All personnel involved were professional, knowledgeable,but most of all, seemed to enjoy helping me purchase my Infiniti. I love the Q60! It is a complete package with seat heaters, Bose stereo, back-up camera, floor mats, and more. No surprise optioned up final price, but sold as a true luxury automobile. A premium purchasing experience on a true luxury automobile. Highly recommend Mike Ward Infinity and Jeffery.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

most reliable car that I have owned.

by SuperVIP on Wed Dec 06 2017

it was by far the best value for my money. The acceleration is very good. It is solidly built, quiet, and smooth. It's just the right size, has very comfortable seats and is loaded with technology! If you're looking for a new crossover in this segment, put this one on your short list to test drive.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

An awesome AWD coupe

by "Jr. GTR" from Centreville, Va on Wed May 07 2014

With the 7speed electronic rev-match automatic transmission to engage sport mode while driving move the gear selector to the left and floor the pedal. Do not + or - gear selector. Transmission will upshift and down shift with engine rev-match sport performance. Dash will display "DS" meaning Dynamic Sport. When you done with DS mode simply move gear back to the right for normal drive mode. Stellar handling, fast, fun, sporty, good on gas, and a touch of luxury. I ordered and put in a real wood kit. I also have the Infiniti 19" sport package chrome rims. The next to best without the price of a Nissan GTR.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

12 out of 13 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

The Perfect Balance of Sport and AWD Practicality

by VicLic2 from Syracuse, NY on Wed Mar 19 2014

Thought my days of coupes were over. First kids, then weather, limited me to sedans (no one made a kick-butt coupe with AWD). The Infiniti Q-60 gave me the perfect rationale to re-capture the carefree days of my younger years - without seeming like a spoiled mid-lifer who lost his mind. Driving around upstate NY in a ride like this gets those glances from others that say: "Nice ride, but wait until winter." Little do they know....

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

One of the best Japanese Sport Cars Ever

by rus1339 on Mon Jul 24 2017

This vehicle has been nothing but pure joy. Every time I drive my Q60, the exhaust sound and the power brings a smile on my face. It is a great sports car, the 3.7L V6 is reliable and I'm confident it will last for a very long time! If you have the opportunity to drive one, do it! It's an eye catching vehicle, I always get compliments about my car and people instantly want to race me! Also you can brag to your friends that in Japan, it's called the Nissan Skyline so technically it's a Skyline GT-R haha.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great looking, will turn a few heads

by gordy from Tampa fl on Wed Feb 05 2014

Bought the Q60s hard top convertible, fun car, love the way it goes from coup to convertible. Very quite when top is closed, Much better than any rag top. Handles very well, sporty, and just a fun car to own.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

As close to an M3 as I can afford.

by Belasoal@gmail.com from Trenton on Tue Feb 13 2018

I bought the black ipl coupe with red gut. I put a stage 3 stillen cold air intake on and it just makes it that much better. Any recommendations? Love the car! Best bang for the buck! Stock I was moving. Now with the intake I get a better sound and added house power for sure!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Classy and sporty all in one

by sheilamreyes from Colorado Springs, CO on Tue Jul 11 2017

By far, this is the best car I have ever owned. It looks elegant and sporty all in one and it handles like a dream. A sports car with all wheel drive, its amazing!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Purchase

by Karen Rodgers from Jamaica, NY on Thu Feb 15 2018

I'm glad I came to this dealership. I'm in love with this car. The salesperson was so helpful and nice, everybody there was welcoming. I would recommend to come here for a purchase.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2