2020 F-PACE

Consumer Reviews

2020 Jaguar F-PACE

$45,200 - $80,600  MSRP Range
2020 Jaguar F-PACE

Review Score

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

15 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.8 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.8 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.8 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.9 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.9 out of 5 stars Performance
4.9 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2020 Jaguar F-PACE?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 15 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Most exciting car I’ve ever owned!!!

by Stacy “Jaguar Fan” from Amarillo, TX on Fri Dec 13 2019

This car is fun, sleek, and seems to be very reliable. I’m extremely pleased!! It drives smooth and it was easy to figure out everything it can do.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Not your typical X3,GLC

by Billy S from Yonkers, NY on Mon Jul 27 2020

I cross shopped their vehicle with x3 and Glc. It is simply more fun to be driving it. 296 hp is plenty, gas mileage great and the handling is super. 20 inch wheels are less comfortable but I like the feel. Cargo area is also great. Go see the difference for yourself. There are many x3 around and you just feel like a part of the crowd. Warranty is great, 5 years of maintenance. Drives like a real sport activity vehicle. Don’t buy until you try.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Does not leave you guessing

by Macyn from Sarasota FL on Sun Feb 09 2020

Gets up and goes when you want it to - always ready for the challenge. Price for the V-8 was up there but I tried the Range Rover Velar HSE Supercharged V6 for 6 months and just couldn't take it anymore. My only issue with SVR 2nd week in is the lack of plug in for radar detector. No plug in glove box. Will go to aftermarket for either hard wire or proper plug installation. Engine purrs, mirrors/cameras assist. InControl Jaguar is not where it needs to be function wise - Apple Car Play is good but takes over and doesn't allow for more than 1 brain in control. Headlights amazing. I went back to Jag after my XK to Audi S7 and RR Velar misshape due to the V8 option available readily this year. The power plus F-Pace design and functionality - BINGO.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Nice sound of a V8 engine

by Juan from Miami fl on Mon Mar 02 2020

Good power nice interior quality and color Good exhaust sounds and notes Firm ride and good feedback from the road Nice tires and wheels Beautiful color

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love the 2020 Jaguar F-Pace

by Talia Carvalho on Mon Mar 09 2020

This car is exactly what I was looking for inside and out! It rides beautifully and has the exact look I was going for. Not sure I could ever lease a different car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Looks and drives great. Very comfortable.

by JimS from Fort Worth, Tx on Sat Feb 22 2020

Pleasure to drive and a real head turner.The dealer was helpful in configuring. Reliability has been good so far. Great performance. Amazing power when the supercharger comes in.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome Car

by maria nassar from Massachusetts on Thu Jul 16 2020

This car exceded all my expectations, the car is beautiful, and Vito was by far the best sales person I have ever dealt with when purchasing a car. He made the entire experience pleasant and informative. He was very attentive to our needs, but never pushy.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Live my new car

by Amy from Fort Mill on Fri Dec 27 2019

I love my new Jaguar F-Pace. It’s fast and sporty with a very smooth ride. The interior is sleek and luxurious. It’s great on gas !

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent handling with a comfortable cabin

by Ed from Miami, Fl on Thu Jul 09 2020

This car meets all expectations: excellent handling, comfortable cabin, easy to follow dashboard and the convenience of Apple Play connectivity. The sun roof is an excellent feature for a comfortable ride.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Stylish ,quick and comfortable

by Billy S from Yonkers, NY on Thu Jul 02 2020

All the utility I need for trips to Long Island and the performance and style that makes me want to drive it. One vehicle can cover it all and this is it. Want more power? Get the S , too expensive, certified pet owned program one if the best. Can’t go wrong with this vehicle. Drive the 4 cylinder. If you can’t deal with a 4 sound, get the six pre owned. If money no object SVR is insane. 22 inch tires not good for around here. 20 inch ok. Check tire pressure is correct. Affects ride.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2