2014 F-TYPE

Consumer Reviews
2014 Jaguar F-TYPE

Change Vehicle
5.0 out of 5 stars

5.0

15 Reviews
2014 Jaguar F-TYPE
4.6 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.9 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.8 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.8 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.7 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 15 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Love this Car

by Surprise Buyer from Lodi Ca on October 23, 2015

Great car, Beautiful and fun to drive. Great performance from the Supercharged V6 plus really good fuel economy from a Sports car.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Car

by Akalvin from Frankfurt, Germany on November 19, 2015

Iconic styling, superb performance and high comfort (even for a big guy like me). It's great fun to drive around on smaller roads. On germanys unrestricted highways you just blow away whatever tries to compete. In two words: great car!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very reliable and full of grace car

by Tahir Hussain Siddiqui from Plymouth Minnesots MN 55447 on May 18, 2017

It has a grace blended with roaring engines power. It appears as if the car is floating like a flying Carpet and has total grip on the road.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car in its class

by Carguy from Richmond, VA on April 25, 2017

Ive been daily driving this car for about 2 years now and I never get old of it! I have the V8 version and the exhaust note is beautiful. I bought the 100k warranty and have yet to have a problem! 10/10

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Jaguar is Racing up

by LuvCars from Lake Tahoe, CA on March 25, 2018

It was a great car, so much that I am replacing it with another F-Type. Owned it for 4 years and it was bullet proof. This is not your dads, or grand dads Jaguar company. It is new and fresh and the cars are on par with Porsche, BMW, Mercedes, Audi and even Aston Martin. Much, much cheaper to service too! I have owned all the brands I mentioned and they are good brands too.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

The jaguar is my favorite car ! I love it!

by gg u go girl! from on September 12, 2017

I think the jaguar is a great looking car! I have plenty of room for family and friends! It is reliable, plenty of room for the entire body. It rides very smoothly. It gets a lot of attention when I drive it! Classy, fast, and affordable. I would not trade for the world!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Hottest afforsable exotic out there

by Nesport from Gilbert, az on October 25, 2017

Beautiful car and one of the best looking on the road. For the price, you can't beat the overall combination of styling, performance, and comfort. A head turned for sure. Crazy fast and the best sounding exhaust on the road.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

It behaves like it's an extension of your mind.

by JeffLovesHisCars from Fort Lauderdale, FL on September 11, 2017

Driving this car can be a non stop adrenaline rush. Exhilarating to drive and stunning to look at. Once I started using the manual automatic slapstick transmission I rarely went back to full automatic. I drove it almost 30,00 miles in a year of road trips around the US. It didn't help the resale value but man it was a year long rush. The Jaguar repair centers were a disappointment in the smaller cities and for that reason alone I did not re-purchase. I got stranded a week two times. The metropolitan repair centers are great!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful Car!!!

by lasher15158 from Running Springs, CA on September 10, 2017

This is one of the most beautiful vehicles available. The V8 version delivers amazing power, style and sound.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

What a machine..

by BobZ from Connecticut on July 22, 2017

Beautiful high performance luxury sports car. Great looking exterior and Interior. 495 HP is awesome.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2
Our Expert Review: 2014 Jaguar F-TYPE