2013 XJ

Consumer Reviews
2013 Jaguar XJ

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

5.0 out of 5 stars

5.0

13 Reviews
2013 Jaguar XJ
5 out of 5 starsComfort
4.9 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.9 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.9 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.8 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.8 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

1 - 10 of 13 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

This car is so awesome and so comfortable to drive

by Billy Mcbride from LA,California on March 22, 2017

This car is so classy, representing, beautiful and good. It has a good engine, nice interior, beautiful dashboard and fast.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

A beautiful , fast car.

by PJ in Silverlake from Los Angeles on September 26, 2017

I drive more than I used to since buying this car. It is really comfortable and the seats are amazingly adjustable. I also love that all 4 seats are air conditioned .I also appreciate the parking assistance features and back up camera since I have a narrow driveway.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

just knowing that we have a good car

by ms joyce jones from cincinnati ohio on August 19, 2017

we love it . the drive is wonderful., stylish and cute. I cant think of anything to say but we have a nice car .

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Fastest car on the planet.

by Omi?s Papa. from Oak Creek, Wisconsin on October 24, 2017

I have the Supercharged version. Amazing performance and sportiness. Gorgeous interior appointments and outstanding sound system. A few electronic quirks but exudes luxury!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Jaguar: The car that I want the second time around

by Jaguar Lover from South Florida on January 4, 2014

In the 70's I owned an XJ 6L I loved that car so much that I said before I die I must own one more. So, here I am buying one more XJ. That first XJ was white with red leather seats. Everyone viewed it with lust. This one is black on black-chic it is! Long and lean as only a Jaguar can be. Jaguar has never lost its styling power. Everyone looks as you go down the road. It rides well, is high tech, has many accessories. This is luxury at its very best and is the reason that I said One MORE TIME!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

13 out of 14 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Big blue beast

by Jaguar convert from Collegeville, PA on June 15, 2013

I shopped Lexus and Mercedes before visiting the Jaguar dealer. Found the Lexus to be like sitting inside a computer: well designed and built, but cold and without soul. Disappointed in Mercedes interior quality. I've had my AWD Xj for four months now and still like it more every time I get in it. Plenty of power, supremely comfortable, all the bells and whistles I wanted (plus a few more). Like sitting in a leather chair in an English gentleman's club. Well done, Jaguar!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

12 out of 13 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

One amazing car!

by Wells1 from on April 8, 2017

I've always loved jaguar since I was a kid! Now as a 51 year old adult I see why! Fast, sexy, very reliable, and a great road car! I've owned BMW, Mercedes, and Lexus but my XJL supercharged blows them all away!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

best looking car on the road

by jag4ever on July 22, 2017

The XJ is not only beautiful it rides like a dream. Love the heated and cooled front and rear seats and heated steering wheel.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Too much fun to drive

by calijag on August 18, 2017

I love driving this car. Every time I get in it, it is just a joy to drive. I love how quiet the drive is in this car. Everyone in the car has more than enough room, even when there are tall adults in the back seat. I can not say enough about how great this car is. It is fun, sporty, luxurious, spacious, elegant, and many more positive adjectives.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great car Jaguar XJ

by JavJag from El Paso, TX on June 23, 2017

Great car, worth every dollar, great design, very reliable, comfortable. Always kept serviced and always was kept washed and garaged. The Jaguar XJ is great on gas. Have taken several road trips and get great gas mileage on the highway!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2
Our Expert Review: 2013 Jaguar XJ