2012 XK

Consumer Reviews
2012 Jaguar XK

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

5.0 out of 5 stars

5.0

8 Reviews
2012 Jaguar XK
5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.9 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.8 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

1 - 8 of 8 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

"M"what?

by Jag Convert from Calypso Bay on March 26, 2012

I have just recently purchased a 2012 XK Black 20" wheels. This car is a stunning example in design and performance a true "GT". Having owned a plethora of high performance cars this would epitomize the true meaning of sports cars. A vehicle with soul, a car that makes me smile every time I start up this beautiful Cat. Definatey bonded with my new toy. Cars previously owned include Porsche 996 turbo, M5, M3 incl. current series etc, etc. Glenn L

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

10 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

most pwerful car I have ever owned

by Hanna from AkbanymGA on November 4, 2012

I have been looking to buy a new luxury sports car for the last 4 months. I have talked to several dealerships and reseaeched on the web available data. My choice was between the Mazerrati Grand tourismo, the BMW 650i and the Jaguar XKR. Itis only when you start the engine of the XKR and drive it , when you realize that this car is just fabulous. Iam a happy owner of a black beauty and I would recommend it highly.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

5th and best Jaguar

by Al from South Carolina on June 12, 2013

This is my 5th Jaguar and is by far the best I've ever owned. As soon as I got it I knew I'd love it. The price/performance ratio was fantastic. My model is the XK-RS convertible which I picked up for cheaper than I was expecting. When I originally decided to get a car of this caliber I had to decide between this, Maserati, and Ferrari. Ferrari just didn't have to maintenance I needed and Maserati just couldn't match up to this fantastic car. I highly recommend it if you're in the market for a 100-200k car luxury sport vehicle.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful, luxury and stunning performance

by John from Sammamish, WA on December 4, 2017

Looks beautiful, sounds awesome....really...awesome, great GT ride and it is 520hp, 0-60 in 4.2s. It has everything in a car you could want unless you want to haul family or stuff. I 've owned it 4 years and it has been very reliable. No issues, breakdowns, faults etc.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best looking I could find

by Dr Car Nut from NC on October 13, 2013

Everything I thought it would be ! Very comfortable!easy to drive.back seat is not one and no storage space!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

rare Jag

by Jag88 from Kansas City on October 15, 2017

Awesome power, rare color (French Racing Blue), great looking. Get comments on car everytime it is out.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Fast, beautiful and classy: Jaguar XKR

by vettedr on November 25, 2017

Perfect sports car. Gorgeous, fast and comfortable. Looks like a $250,000 Aston Martin. Very reliable and fun to drive. Maintenance costs are minimal per year.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Jaguar Extraordinaire makes everybody stop & stare

by putthetopdown from Lubbock TX on May 4, 2017

My Jaguar XK convertible is so cool & sporty. I feel like a million when I'm rolling around town with the top down.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1