2021 Compass

Consumer Reviews

2021 Jeep Compass

$23,915 - $30,815  MSRP Range
2021 Jeep Compass

Review Score

4.9 out of 5 stars

4.9

10 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
5 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.9 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
5 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.9 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.8 out of 5 stars Performance
4.9 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2021 Jeep Compass?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 10 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Nicest vehicle i ever had!

by Jon S from Washburn Il on Fri Sep 25 2020

Was not in the market for a Jeep. Was looking for a different make. Was introduced to Jeep and test drove one. Was pretty impressed. Found a 2021 in the showroom.. was beautiful!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Very nice, comfortable, and spacious car

by Agonz from Chicago, IL on Mon Oct 26 2020

I like the Jeep so far, I traded in my 2015 Dodge Dart for a bigger car. So far so good. It's small enough for me to maneuver around but big enough to put in an infant car seat and still have plenty of space.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I just bought my car I have not drove it very far

by Frank from Vine Grove Kentucky on Fri Oct 23 2020

I just bought my car I have not drove it very far but very reliable so farI like the way it drives very stylish It is a 2021 compass four-wheel-drive with a gas Saving motor

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Car

by Vincent Laucella from West Babylon NY on Sun Nov 08 2020

Love the car so far. This is our 3 Jeep vehicle. Nice ride. Affortable and reliable. Added deals make this vehicle a great car. I would Recommend Jeep to friends and family.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Stylish, safe and comfortable

by Saramarie913 from Park ridge nj on Thu Oct 29 2020

This car is exactly what I have been looking for! The contrast of the black detailing against the white just pops and stands out to me! I love a sporty looking car but safe.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding solid off road SUV

by Rick from Virginia on Sat Oct 31 2020

I test drove all the SUB’s in the same class and found this Jeep Compass Trailhawk to be the most solid and rugged vehicle with numerous options, love the vehicle and enjoy driving it

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

This is my 7th new jeep since 2010. All were great

by Old Timer from Dexter Maine on Wed Nov 04 2020

I've owned 6 new Patriots and I would have gotten another if Jeep still made them. This Compass has alot of electronics that are new to me but the car is very comfortable and the engine has alot more zip than the professional reviewers say. I think a better set of tires would take care of the slightly vague steering. I like manual windows and knobs rather than touchscreens and driver info displays. The electronics are a distraction for an old timer like me. All in all, this is a good Jeep with a great ride and 4WD capability.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I like the design and look so good inside

by Ginger from Waterford, Mi on Tue Nov 17 2020

Perfect for me, I was ready to upgrade for a suv and this is perfect, not too big or too small either, awesome interior and good inside and outside

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Nicest car I have owned

by Stormij from Walsenburg CO, on Tue Nov 17 2020

This car meets all my needs. It has plenty of leg room, a great radio, a good ride, dual climate control and the sunroof is unbelievable.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely in love with this vehicle!

by Katcom from Salt lake City, UT on Thu Oct 15 2020

All of the features are fantastic! Got it fully-loaded and could not be more impressed! It drives nice, though I wish it had a little more torque. It seems extremely reliable so far (only had it for a week). The design is impeccable and I feel like I’m riding in style every time I step into it!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1