2021 Grand Cherokee

Consumer Reviews

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$32,545 - $87,870  MSRP Range
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Review Score

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

17 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.9 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.8 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.8 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.8 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.8 out of 5 stars Performance
4.8 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 17 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Love Love Love this vehicle!!

by JeepGirl from Raynham, MA on Thu Dec 10 2020

This is my 4th Grand Cherokee Laredo, second in a row. I LOVE the comfort and classy look. I feel safe and comfortable driving every time I get behind the wheel.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Grand Cherokee

by E Mendez from Wilmington on Wed Nov 18 2020

After just driving one full day, I am extremely happy with current purchase. I will recommend the vehicle to all my friends and family members.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Just purchased car and so far impressed!

by Craig from Inwood, WV on Fri Oct 23 2020

Very comfortable vehicle with excellent handling and features. This is my second Jeep. Purchased to be my primary car and to flat tow behind my motorhome.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Can’t measure reliability yet. Hoping for the best

by Judy, long time Jeep owner from Harrison, Maine on Fri Nov 20 2020

Looks and feels great. Rides as if on air. Quiet and comfortable. Amazingly good gas mileage. The Summit is definitely top of the line. My dream vehicle!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Always what I wanted

by Kjdowling from Middle Village, Ny on Tue Dec 01 2020

This is the Altitude version and love blacked out Jeeps. This is my fourth Jeep with Bayside. Jeep has the best quality in my opinion.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful and reliable

by Sandy J from Felton, DE on Wed Nov 18 2020

Excellent vehicle - rides smooth like a car but has ruggedness for off road and snow. Comfortable inside with many extras. Beautiful exterior and very stylish interior as well.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great car to own!!!!

by Tremayne from Sterling Heights, Michigan on Sun Nov 15 2020

This car is great to own. Nice and spacious with plenty of legroom for the front and back. Side monitor sensors and great to let you know someone is next to you and I love the interior in it. And overall just a great car!!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best ride for 2021

by Jc from DFW on Thu Dec 31 2020

The blackout edition is sleek and very eye catching ! Love the power of the 3.6L V-6 and it’s gas needle friendly! Switch to sport mode and you can feel the race ready performance. Smooth ride with a quiet cabin. The heated seats and steering wheel are cozy in the cold !

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

A good, sturdy SUV

by JerryC from Dayton, NJ on Thu Dec 24 2020

This is my second Grand Cherokee. There was nothing wrong with the first one (2017), but I want to drive cross country, and I figured it would be better in a new car. I only have an issue with the radio, as the Sirius XM malfunctions, so I'm going to have to look into having that fixed.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Happy Wife is a happy life and she loves it.

by Marc Pace II from Deltona on Tue Jan 05 2021

This car meets all of my wife's needs and expectations. She drives it daily and enjoys every bit of it. This is her 2nd Jeep Grand Cherokee and the best one so far.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2