2012 Jeep Wrangler
1-10 of 51 reviews
Test drive review

I owned for three years

by from Rancho Cucamonga, California on September 17, 2017

Loved it! So much fun , not a very comfortable ride if you have it lifted like mine but great car! Better with removable shell
Loved it! So much fun , not a very comfortable ride if you have it lifted like mine but great car! Better with removable shell
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Havingfun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

IT'S A JEEP THING

by from West Middlesex, PA on September 8, 2017

I got this for my daughter to drive, but not sure if I want to give it to her now. Not my first Jeep but it is the nicest. Great fun to drive.
I got this for my daughter to drive, but not sure if I want to give it to her now. Not my first Jeep but it is the nicest. Great fun to drive.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Fun ride

by from Converse on September 2, 2017

Compact but roomy... great off road while hard top made it quiet on the road. Best of both worlds ...
Compact but roomy... great off road while hard top made it quiet on the road. Best of both worlds ...
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Jeep... goes anywhere

by from IRVINE on September 2, 2017

Awesome vehicle, goes anywhere off-roading, holds value well. Very reliable, design does not age. Cheap to maintain.
Awesome vehicle, goes anywhere off-roading, holds value well. Very reliable, design does not age. Cheap to maintain.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Havingfun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

2012 Jeep Wrangler Freedom

by from Danville, IL on September 1, 2017

I LOVE this car. I am currently however having an issue which I'm told is fairly common for Jeep Wranglers, it's nicknamed the "death wobble", luckily most everything is covered under warranty to fix...
I LOVE this car. I am currently however having an issue which I'm told is fairly common for Jeep Wranglers, it's nicknamed the "death wobble", luckily most everything is covered under warranty to fix it and it's an easy fix. Other than that, I love EVERYTHING about this car.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Love this car

by from Birmingham, AL on August 15, 2017

It’s the perfect mix between being stylish, comfortable, and a high end look while still being extremely capable of an off-road adventure. Anyone knows a Wrangler isn’t going to have amazing gas milea...
It’s the perfect mix between being stylish, comfortable, and a high end look while still being extremely capable of an off-road adventure. Anyone knows a Wrangler isn’t going to have amazing gas mileage but I will say it’s better than I thought it would be!
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Love this car!

by from Cleburne, tx on August 14, 2017

Fantastic car. If it got better gas mileage, I would probably keep it forever. I love how high up you sit. I put on aftermarket fenders and bumpers, it looks much better now.
Fantastic car. If it got better gas mileage, I would probably keep it forever. I love how high up you sit. I put on aftermarket fenders and bumpers, it looks much better now.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

What's not to love about a Jeep?!

by from Pasadena, MD on July 20, 2017

Fantastic vehicle! Looks great, comfortable, 4x4 is incredible! You will have years of fun in this!
Fantastic vehicle! Looks great, comfortable, 4x4 is incredible! You will have years of fun in this!
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Havingfun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Love this car!

by from Okc, Ok on July 3, 2017

I love this car, clean, tan, leather, navigation, disc changer. Matching color top and black soft top.
I love this car, clean, tan, leather, navigation, disc changer. Matching color top and black soft top.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Best value for the money.

by from Vermont on June 25, 2017

This Jeep is so comfortable and stylish that it exceeds my expectations. It is such a fun vehicle to drive and to go off-roading anytime
This Jeep is so comfortable and stylish that it exceeds my expectations. It is such a fun vehicle to drive and to go off-roading anytime
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
See Model Details
Our Expert Review: 2012 Jeep Wrangler