2021 Wrangler

Consumer Reviews

2021 Jeep Wrangler

$47,995 - $51,695  MSRP Range
2021 Jeep Wrangler

Review Score

4.9 out of 5 stars

4.9

12 Reviews
92% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.8 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.9 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.9 out of 5 stars Interior Design
5 out of 5 stars Reliability
5 out of 5 stars Performance
4.9 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2021 Jeep Wrangler?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 12 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Best car I have owned

by Memcc119 from CONWAY on Wed Jan 06 2021

It is an amazing vehicle and the dealership and Lee Pelton are the only ones I will buy from. I highly recommend them to you.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Jeep Wrangler Willy's edition definitely worth it

by Bgillomega from Cranston on Tue Oct 27 2020

Great truck with great performance. Good looking as well. Probably could do without all the high tech options but they make it very comfortable. The Jeep is not known for the most comfortable ride. I have owned several and this one only minimally better that prior generations.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent choice for me personally

by Teddy Nobles from Austin, TX on Sun Oct 18 2020

This particular vehicle has many exciting options. Love the color, comfort and performance. Would recommend this vehicle to my friends and family. Great buy so far!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love Jeeps. Second one I’ve owned.

by JillN from Philly on Sat Nov 14 2020

This car is great in any kind of weather. Smooth ride, roomy and looks great. Would recommend Wranglers to anyone with an occupation that doesn’t give “snow days”.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

better than anticipated

by Ron H from auburn, ca on Fri Jan 15 2021

The wrangler has more features than we expected. It is a very well thought out vehicle. Fuel economy and performance from the diesel engine are unbeatable.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I Love this Jeep is every thing I expected

by itsdacheese from Twin Peaks,CA on Sat Dec 05 2020

This Jeep is a blast to drive ,I had never owned a Jeep Wrangler before but had always wanted one so when I bought this and drove it home I knew I had bought my last car and am totally happy with my purchase

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love the Rubicon

by colodan from Arvada on Fri Jan 01 2021

This Rubicon is well capable of of off-roading yet it drives so well and smooth down the highway. Best of both worlds! Has all the creature comforts you would expect in a vehicle now days and the 2L gets great fuel mileage yet really gets up and goes with the turbo. Love my new Rubicon.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Bought My Jeep just in time snow! Love it!

by Bobbi from Sugar Grove, Ohio on Tue Dec 29 2020

Handles great and very dependable. I purchased just before the snow and was glad I traded for this Jeep. It’s my first Jeep and so far I totally love it!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I love everything about this Jeep!

by JeepGirl from Jerseyville, illinois on Tue Jan 12 2021

I love how it looks, the snazzleberry color, it’s size, how it drives, the heated seats and steering wheel! I can’t wait to take off roaring!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best purchase by far

by Ravi from Plano , Tx on Thu Jan 07 2021

Good when you build it to .. the desired outcome and it is fun to drive , own and enjoy the drive .. Rugged by looks!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does not recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2