2015 Cadenza

Consumer Reviews
2015 Kia Cadenza

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

4.6 out of 5 stars

4.6

18 Reviews
2015 Kia Cadenza
4.6 out of 5 starsComfort
4.2 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.6 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.6 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.4 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

1 - 10 of 18 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

An Underdog story

by Zee from Philly on May 28, 2015

I am one for a good underdog story. This car is just the type of story I am talking about. I needed a large sedan. One with a smooth quiet ride, seating room, and all the amenities. I drove the competition and like each one for their own reason. Then lastly I drove this Cadenza, I fell in love. I felt as though I was driving an Audi but with the interior of a Caddy and the ride of a Lexus. It had it all. The standard safety features, the looks, the ride, the comfort, and the stereo and infotainment has flawlessly easy. The performance is responsive, yet plush. Needless to say I bought it. Since, I love it, I get excited to drive it. Not to mention there aren't that many on the road so I feel unique. I should be paid to be a spokesman for KIA, LOL. Everywhere I go people ask me , "is that a KIA" and "I can't believe I bought an Accord or Camry or Taurus and didn't even know this existed" (three people have said that to me). Anyway, just take a look at the KIA's they are very competitive and offer a much better warranty. (so you can save the money on the extended warranty) Happy Shopping!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

very good vehiclefor the money...

by jibs from boca raton on December 19, 2015

comfortable ride ,many luxury features,large interior area ,large trunk space,nice appearance,good quality on finish..

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Nicest car I?ve owned and will never buy anything

by Molly B from Grand Mound, Iowa on January 20, 2018

This car is the nicest car I?ve ever owned. It is high quality inside and out and very dependable. It has a great warranty, better than almost all other vehicles, and it was priced somewhat lower than other luxury vehicles in its class. I?ve owned it for two and a half years and have had no service done other than the regular oil changes and tire rotation. I couldn?t like it more. I would highly recommend a Kia Cadenza to anyone looking for a new car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Lincoln to a Cadenza

by Ronald G from El Cajon on April 4, 2017

Love my 2015 Cadenza--no regrets. The style, the interior and large trunk space--greatest deal for the money.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Nicest car I've owned

by Kpnoon from SC on December 1, 2017

And the last two cars were a Genesis and an Acura RL. Great looking and great performance; got 27 mpg around town on regular. Vey comfortable. I Liked it so much I got a loaded 2017 one.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Best looking car I've ever bought

by SophilouKia from on July 26, 2017

The car has almost all the gadgets one would want in a car with enough power to compete with the more expensive competitors

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

The Cadenza has surpassed all my wants and needs.

by Onewayangel_ from Dallas, Texas on September 13, 2017

Overall, The Kia Cadenza has by far been one the best vehicle I have ever driven. What sets this vehicle apart from the competition is the world class luxury, the spacious interior and trunk, the outstanding performance and mouth-watering headlights.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I love my new car!

by Carmine from Dallas, TX on November 13, 2015

I got my 2015 Cadenza 3 months ago and I absolutely love it. It is very stylish with fun to drive. It handles expertly, good acceleration, very quiet on the inside, and extremely comfortable. Since buying my car, I have never seen another Cadenza on the streets of Dallas, they are very few and far between. If you are looking for a nice, luxury car at an affordable price, get a Cadenza, it does not disappoint.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

KIA is #1

by Noah Lot from Fairfield, CA on May 27, 2015

The KIA Condenza Ltd. is probably the best luxury, power, technological vehicle! Very well made. Love it!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1 out of 5 stars

Most stylist, comfortable, and dependable ever.

by Lillie, Relaxing retiree from Jonesboro, GA on June 6, 2017

A beauty. Plenty of leg and trunk space; finger tip controls for comfort and reliability: easy to maneuver.

1 out of 5 starsComfort
1 out of 5 starsPerformance
1 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
1 out of 5 starsInterior Design
1 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
1 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2
Our Expert Review: 2015 Kia Cadenza