2017 Kia Sedona
1-10 of 44 reviews
Test drive review

2017 Kia Sedona...the best!

by from Las Vegas, NV on April 16, 2017

Great vehicle...the best features for the value! Has all the safety features, including "lane assist", for a very decent price. Drive is super comfortable and quiet...I end up speeding and not realizi...
Great vehicle...the best features for the value! Has all the safety features, including "lane assist", for a very decent price. Drive is super comfortable and quiet...I end up speeding and not realizing it because the drive is so smooth. Perfect for a large family. Plenty of room and it is easy to get in and out of...even in the back back seat! Love this van!
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Great car

by from Duncan, SC on March 20, 2017

its a great car to give rides to all my kids friends, it is so comfortable, and the cargo space is really good
its a great car to give rides to all my kids friends, it is so comfortable, and the cargo space is really good
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Great Van Great Price

by from Missoula, MT on May 2, 2017

So far the Kia Sedona seems like a great van! It has a great safety rating and the price is great! It is very spacious and even the base model has a lot of bells and whistles.
So far the Kia Sedona seems like a great van! It has a great safety rating and the price is great! It is very spacious and even the base model has a lot of bells and whistles.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

This was my very first new car purchase

by from saint petersburg on April 26, 2017

This was my very first new car purchase. Barry Rosenstein was an awesome salesman to work with. Not only did he make sure that I understood everything that was taking place he made sure he fully expla...
This was my very first new car purchase. Barry Rosenstein was an awesome salesman to work with. Not only did he make sure that I understood everything that was taking place he made sure he fully explained all of the paperwork and everything in the car. He has also texted and called me several times just to check on how the car is doing. I have already recommended him and Crown Kia to several friends and I can guarantee that I will return to purchase my next vehicle from Barry!
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Happy

by from Miramar, FL on April 1, 2017

Very good decision, a nice car, economical and very safe. Kia cars really are improving every year and especially with a guarantee that brings us tranquility and savings.
Very good decision, a nice car, economical and very safe. Kia cars really are improving every year and especially with a guarantee that brings us tranquility and savings.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Satisfied car owner

by from Hickory, NC on April 19, 2017

Excellent vehicle, excellent price for the value. More car for your money after comparing this vehicle to other makes and models.
Excellent vehicle, excellent price for the value. More car for your money after comparing this vehicle to other makes and models.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Safest car and most reliable car I have bought.

by from Forestville CA on April 19, 2017

The Kia Sedona is a great car with great safety features, blind spot vision on both sides, front collision warning with automatic braking, lane drift warning and surround air bags. The visibility is g...
The Kia Sedona is a great car with great safety features, blind spot vision on both sides, front collision warning with automatic braking, lane drift warning and surround air bags. The visibility is great with large windshield and special rear view mirror. This car is comfortable with automatic doors and back gate lift.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Kia Sedona 2017

by on October 7, 2017

I am very impressed with the amount of "bells and whistles" for the amount of cost. I love the Apple Play, back up camera, and the alert system. The whole family comfortably fits into the van and lo...
I am very impressed with the amount of "bells and whistles" for the amount of cost. I love the Apple Play, back up camera, and the alert system. The whole family comfortably fits into the van and lots of cup holder for the kids.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Transportingfamily

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

If Only It Had Better Mileage

by from Carlisle, PA on April 21, 2017

I would like 5 or more MPG from the minivan, but that is more than compensated by the extraordinary warranty.
I would like 5 or more MPG from the minivan, but that is more than compensated by the extraordinary warranty.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Love my Sedona EX

by from Lexington, MA on September 30, 2017

Sedona is an all-around handsome, fun-to-drive minivan with great features. I have an EX - comes with all the safety and convenient options. My family loves it. Interior is comfortable and gorgeous.
Sedona is an all-around handsome, fun-to-drive minivan with great features. I have an EX - comes with all the safety and convenient options. My family loves it. Interior is comfortable and gorgeous.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Transportingfamily

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
See Model Details