2021 Sportage

Consumer Reviews

2021 Kia Sportage

$24,090 - $35,250  MSRP Range
2021 Kia Sportage

Review Score

4.9 out of 5 stars

4.9

17 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.9 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.9 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.9 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.9 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.9 out of 5 stars Performance
4.8 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2021 Kia Sportage?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 17 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

First new car I have ever owned!

by HoneyB from Benton Harbor, Mi on Thu Dec 10 2020

I love everything about it. I love the style and all the essentials that come with it. I just love it! Touchscreen radio, hands free phone calls and its all wheel drive which what I need, because of where I live. Need it for the snow.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome Car

by Kia lover from Wendell, NC on Wed Sep 02 2020

Love my new Sportage Turbo, has all the bells and whistles on it. It almost seems to drive itself. Love the guys at the Kia dealership, thanks for all the help over the years.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love the safety features

by Sammy from Toledo, 0hio on Wed Nov 11 2020

This purchase was perfect size for me and my 2 kids!!!! I see a lot of road trips in the near future! Thanks for making a great vehicle!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

This is my second sportage, but my 5th Kia.

by Margaret from Decatur on Wed Sep 30 2020

It is an excellent vehicle. Love the style and over all performance. It handles great with all the safety features as well. Love the color.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

My 2nd Kia Sportage

by Karen M from Estes Park CO on Sat Oct 03 2020

This is a beautiful, well performing, comfortable,dependable vehicle. Best one so far!! Very roomy interior. Beautiful outside color and interior. My second Sportage and I absolutely love it!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Second Kia owner—cannot beat the warranty

by Pam P. from Gardner, KS on Fri Oct 16 2020

My car is fully loaded and it is beautiful (and RED!). It is very comfortable and drives very nicely. It was hard to say good-bye to my 2012 Kia Sportage but this one is amazing.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most luxurious car I owned

by NancyN from Clemmons NC on Sat Nov 14 2020

Met all of my needs and drives like a dream. It is smooth driving down the road. Love the navigation system and the radio. It os wonderful.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous, safe and reliable.

by Trish from Lindale TX on Wed Nov 18 2020

I love the way this car responds. It’s roomy, it responds immediately and hugs the road. I love all the features and it’s super safe. The features like heated steering wheel and seats for winter and ac in the summer is great. Handles like a dream. Very responsive and reliable. I can fit a ton of stuff in this car. It’s amazing. I just replaced my other Sportage with the newer model. Really good gas mileage, roomy and lumbar support makes long drives a piece of cake.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Nice ok

by Ok from Ps on Sun Nov 29 2020

It is very nice comfortable and roomie Like the color rides smooth , just your basic car nothing fancy nice features Gas is great I this car

4 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love this SUV

by Kelly from Newburgh,IN on Sun Sep 27 2020

Lots of room..... the style is amazing, inside and out, and it handles very well on the road..... would recommend a Sportage to anyone..... Especially an EX !!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2