2012 Aventador

Consumer Reviews
2012 Lamborghini Aventador

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

4.4 out of 5 stars

4.4

8 Reviews
2012 Lamborghini Aventador
4 out of 5 starsComfort
4.6 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.2 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.1 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.2 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

1 - 8 of 8 reviews

2 out of 5 stars

What i Dislike

by Horse Man from Chicago,IL on January 13, 2015

I feel that whilst the car is good it is way overpriced. I feel that this car has a lot of potential. The customer service that i received was moderate an needs improvment.

3 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
2 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
2 out of 5 starsInterior Design
1 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
1 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

THE boss car

by Exotics master from on December 17, 2013

car is amazing smooth and comfortable the intierior is nice extirior is nice color i drive it and i love it and so do my friends

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

OLAY!

by Italian Hearthrob from Miami on November 2, 2011

Like the bull that it's named after , you hear this car coming once you start it. Kids you can't duplicate the look and feel of this monster on Forza Motorsport 4.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 17 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Fastest car i drove

by Supersport driver from Scottsdale, Az on August 26, 2012

This is very very fast car and i love it. I bought it for that reason so it meets my standards. I'm very pleased with the car

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 15 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Really cool!

by The Noble M600 Driver from new york, ny on November 20, 2012

Hey This is my first sports car. It looks weird driving slow. Yea like I really like speeding on the track in France Le Mans. Its supa cool! Nice car! Not much in it! My next wud be Noble M600 or SSC Ultimate Aero. My friend has Noble M600. Its pretty cool thnx

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 15 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

3 out of 5 stars

i like it but???

by special from on September 10, 2013

I like it but really exaggerate price because i had a one and it is so noise also is not comfort. however, it is good design. Thanks

3 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
3 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
2 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Does not recommend this car!!

1 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome

by Bugatti veyron driver from Virginia on July 24, 2011

This is the car. Yes, this is the car you are looking for. The is the car that is -est. which mean the fastest, quickest, etc.

3 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 25 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Forza 4

by The Bugatti supersport driver from ny on November 18, 2011

You are right. This is Awesome. But the Bugatti supersport is even better. It reaches 269MPH. I tried copying it in forza 3. It was very very very close.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 29 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1