2011 Lamborghini Gallardo
1-8 of 8 reviews
Test drive review

Most powerful sports at

by from Beverly Hills, Ca on February 2, 2013

Performante spyder cannot be exceeded in excitement to drive or beauty in style and look. The carbon fiber body and trim is unique
Performante spyder cannot be exceeded in excitement to drive or beauty in style and look. The carbon fiber body and trim is unique
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Best sports car you can buy

by from Seattle on July 22, 2012

I have a 2011 bi colore coupe and it has been the best value RWD sports car I have ever owned. The price compared to a 458 is about $100000 in savings. The E-Gear is not as easy to drive at slow, low ...
I have a 2011 bi colore coupe and it has been the best value RWD sports car I have ever owned. The price compared to a 458 is about $100000 in savings. The E-Gear is not as easy to drive at slow, low rpms compared to the 458, but at high speeds and spirited driveing the e-gear offers a true sports car feel and is far more enjoyable.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

a good lamb

by from l.a on June 16, 2011

performance is great, but you need lots of cash for gas. outside the car looks great!!!!!!!!, inside the car just does not give that same something? overpriced when you get under the skin of great loo...
performance is great, but you need lots of cash for gas. outside the car looks great!!!!!!!!, inside the car just does not give that same something? overpriced when you get under the skin of great looks outside. brokedown once, do not know why, when the tow truck got to me it started!
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Having fun

Does not recommend this car

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

best car ever!!!

by from liberty,mo on May 2, 2011

OMG this isnt just a good car its a nice car it is just beautiful if anyone has hesitations to buy this car then u r crazy cuz u wouldnt regret buying it :)
OMG this isnt just a good car its a nice car it is just beautiful if anyone has hesitations to buy this car then u r crazy cuz u wouldnt regret buying it :)
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Work

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

everything you need

by from San Diego on February 10, 2011

best car ever!, everything it has is awesome from the exterior to the interior, i recommend you buy one
best car ever!, everything it has is awesome from the exterior to the interior, i recommend you buy one
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

amazing

by from dallas, TX on September 16, 2010

All out best car ive ever had. One of most amazing cars ive ever had, im keeping this one forever. amen.
All out best car ive ever had. One of most amazing cars ive ever had, im keeping this one forever. amen.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Amazing car

by from NY on August 1, 2012

this is best car ever, and this is a special car with perfect color. it's real bicolor. I saw it in NYC Aug, it's really sexy
this is best car ever, and this is a special car with perfect color. it's real bicolor. I saw it in NYC Aug, it's really sexy
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Exhilarating

by from pennsylvania on October 5, 2017

Most people can't afford a Lamborghini and I am one of the lucky ones. Car is far superior to most anything on the road for sports cars. Italian Class and performance all the way. Why do you think the...
Most people can't afford a Lamborghini and I am one of the lucky ones. Car is far superior to most anything on the road for sports cars. Italian Class and performance all the way. Why do you think the first thing people do when they come into money is buy a Lamborghini or Ferrari?
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Havingfun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
See Model Details