2006 Murcielago

Consumer Reviews

2006 Lamborghini Murcielago

$69,393 - $274,285  MSRP Range
2006 Lamborghini Murcielago

Review Score

4.6 out of 5 stars

4.6

8 Reviews
75% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.2 out of 5 stars Comfort
3.8 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.5 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.1 out of 5 stars Reliability
5 out of 5 stars Performance
5 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2006 Lamborghini Murcielago?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 8 of 8 reviews

4 out of 5 stars

Yea

by Test Driver from Chicago,IL on Sat Jul 22 2006

good, fun to drive. if you drive enough, you'll have to fill it up everyday. good handling. stands out and turns heads

3 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
2 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

ok ride

by jimmie . h from miami , fl on Mon May 14 2007

it's a nice ride and fast i went with my buddy paul down route 66 on the west coast we got up to 195mph it was crazy! but it cost way to much money i bought mine for 400,000 dollars it's fast sport not cofortable and way to expensive i would get a porshe anyday then this a lamborghani well that's just my opoinion

2 out of 5 starsComfort
2 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Does not recommend this car!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Nice but not nice enough

by JClarckson from Attica on Sat Feb 13 2010

Too heavy, too much hesitation on acceleration and steering is muddy. Not responsive and way to much over steer. We at Top Gear prefer the Aston Martin DBR9 and the Ferrari FXX any day to the Murcilago.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Towing

Does not recommend this car!!

1 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing

by yo from New York, New York on Tue Nov 27 2007

Thos car is a wonderful little sports car. I'm certainly not very happy with the price, but you'll eventually see that it's worth it. If it cost less I would've bought 1 earlier!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
2 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

The BEST!

by Dirty Dan from Manhattan, NY on Fri Jul 06 2007

If you want a real car, this is it. You will be taken seriously, as well as leaving a great first impression.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

excellent car

by Denny from sipsey, Alabama on Sat Sep 09 2006

this a great car i would reccommend it anyone in my surroundings it rides good it just a great car overall

4 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best Car Ever

by Bob+ from Ca on Thu Mar 08 2007

i love this car. everybody should buy one.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

"Lamborghini has done it again"

by Crazy for Sports Cars from Fresno, CA on Mon Aug 13 2007

"You're streaming down the highway going 5mph over the speed limit, your foot is so itchy to slam the pedal down it hurts. But at the same time the beautiful interior is lulling you to sleep. Yes, this is a Lamborghini Murcielago.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1