2006 Lamborghini Murcielago
1-8 of 8 reviews
Test drive review

Yea

by from Chicago,IL on July 22, 2006

good, fun to drive. if you drive enough, you'll have to fill it up everyday. good handling. stands out and turns heads
good, fun to drive. if you drive enough, you'll have to fill it up everyday. good handling. stands out and turns heads
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

ok ride

by from miami , fl on May 14, 2007

it's a nice ride and fast i went with my buddy paul down route 66 on the west coast we got up to 195mph it was crazy! but it cost way to much money i bought mine for 400,000 dollars it's fast sport no...
it's a nice ride and fast i went with my buddy paul down route 66 on the west coast we got up to 195mph it was crazy! but it cost way to much money i bought mine for 400,000 dollars it's fast sport not cofortable and way to expensive i would get a porshe anyday then this a lamborghani well that's just my opoinion
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Does not recommend this car

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Nice but not nice enough

by from Attica on February 13, 2010

Too heavy, too much hesitation on acceleration and steering is muddy. Not responsive and way to much over steer. We at Top Gear prefer the Aston Martin DBR9 and the Ferrari FXX any day to the Murcilag...
Too heavy, too much hesitation on acceleration and steering is muddy. Not responsive and way to much over steer. We at Top Gear prefer the Aston Martin DBR9 and the Ferrari FXX any day to the Murcilago.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Towing

Does not recommend this car

1 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

The BEST!

by from Manhattan, NY on July 6, 2007

If you want a real car, this is it. You will be taken seriously, as well as leaving a great first impression.
If you want a real car, this is it. You will be taken seriously, as well as leaving a great first impression.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Amazing

by from New York, New York on November 27, 2007

Thos car is a wonderful little sports car. I'm certainly not very happy with the price, but you'll eventually see that it's worth it. If it cost less I would've bought 1 earlier!
Thos car is a wonderful little sports car. I'm certainly not very happy with the price, but you'll eventually see that it's worth it. If it cost less I would've bought 1 earlier!
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

excellent car

by from sipsey, Alabama on September 9, 2006

this a great car i would reccommend it anyone in my surroundings it rides good it just a great car overall
this a great car i would reccommend it anyone in my surroundings it rides good it just a great car overall
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Best Car Ever

by from Ca on March 8, 2007

i love this car. everybody should buy one.
i love this car. everybody should buy one.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

"Lamborghini has done it again"

by from Fresno, CA on August 13, 2007

"You're streaming down the highway going 5mph over the speed limit, your foot is so itchy to slam the pedal down it hurts. But at the same time the beautiful interior is lulling you to sleep. Yes, thi...
"You're streaming down the highway going 5mph over the speed limit, your foot is so itchy to slam the pedal down it hurts. But at the same time the beautiful interior is lulling you to sleep. Yes, this is a Lamborghini Murcielago.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
See Model Details