2010 Range Rover

Consumer Reviews

2010 Land Rover Range Rover

$12,431 - $28,111  MSRP Range
2010 Land Rover Range Rover

Review Score

4.5 out of 5 stars

4.5

19 Reviews
89% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
5 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.4 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.7 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.2 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.9 out of 5 stars Performance
4.8 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2010 Land Rover Range Rover?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 19 reviews

4 out of 5 stars

Great

by Luxured Driver from Lake County, IL on Thu Dec 24 2015

I have the autobiography package. It really is amazing, and fun to drive! Fast acceleration, comfort, navigation, rearview camera, awesome headlights are worth noting! Expensive to maintain, that is a thing. Yes, it does have a bad reliability reputation, but that depends on your luck mostly. Go ahead!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Land Rover exceeds my expectations

by Mrs. Bond... Mrs. James Bond from Washington, D.C. on Mon Jun 24 2013

Just purchased a previously owned (one owner) Land Rover. My other car is a Corvette. I am in love!! It is so roomy and light filled. The sun roof is fun and cooling. I prefer not to use the air conditioner whenever possible. The drive is a lot looser than my Vette which is understandable. I feel like I am the King of the mountain when driving. It sits high so you can see everything. The starter is fun with the button & brake system of starting. I love it!! Love it!! Love it!! So happy that I purchased it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Range Rover, The Best SUV Ever

by Jordan from on Sun Apr 02 2017

We've had this truck for a while now and it has never let us down, we take it all over the place (Snow, Mud, Sand) Never gotten stuck and has been the most reliable SUV we've ever owned and we've had BMW, Mercedes, GM, Audi... Nothing drives anywhere near as close as this truck does. Would highly recommend as we have 2 of these now. :)

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Head Turner

by Hot Soccer Mom from Potomac, MD on Thu Nov 18 2010

I bought the 2010 Range Rover Supercharged about 6 months ago and I LOVE it. It is EXTREMELY comfortable, reliable, and attractive. Pulling in a parking lot or driving down the street always turns heads. And the way it drives is AMAZING--so smooth and yet so powerful (i.e the terrain response system). I LOVE IT

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Behemoth

by Lifeguard from on Tue Nov 19 2013

Cache and power. Fuel efficiency atrocious. at 31,500 miles now Reliability to be determined. Will probably never leave the pavement so all the 4X4 electronic may be unnecessary.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Does not recommend this car!!

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

2 out of 5 stars

Most Unreliable Car I've Owned

by Deedle from Louisvill Ky on Wed Aug 22 2012

Bought the car new in 2010, the car had to be towed into the dealer 4 times before 32,000 miles. Water pump when out, battery when bad, car died while driving on the interstate and many small repairs we had to take back to dealer. I had enough and traded in in and not for a new Range Rover

5 out of 5 starsComfort
2 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
2 out of 5 starsInterior Design
1 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does not recommend this car!!

6 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Too,high

by ET from CA on Thu Aug 16 2012

This range rover is too high. $41000 would be perfect for the buy. I personally think this is still a great vehicle tho.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Most elegant car i 've owned

by crazy about range rover from Montreal on Sat Jul 03 2010

I bought 2010 Range Rover 1 month ago I love this car I found this car the most elegant & efficient car of the world.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

12 out of 22 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Experience at Road Ready

by Ashley from Ansonia Ct on Wed Jun 27 2018

I love this vehicle! The ultimate luxury SUV, and Road Ready made the dream of owning a Range Rover a reality for me!! Excellent quality and price.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car I?ve ever owned, very reliable.

by Rover Fan from Boston, MA on Tue Oct 24 2017

Comfortable and reliable with very little maintenance required. Excellent control in bad weather (snow) and on the beach.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2

Our Take on the 2010 Land Rover Range Rover

It's hard to explain how any car or SUV could be worth more than $100,000, but somehow, when it comes to the heavily updated 2010 Range Rover, Land Rover has me compiling a list of reasons why luxury buyers should consider this classy British SUV.

There's a supercharged engine that's ridiculously fast, a new interior awash in leather and metal trimmings, and seats that make you feel like a pampered movie star. And like most Land Rovers, the new Range Rover is beyond capable off-road and in severe weather — so if you're a celebrity, you can escape the paparazzi on almost any terrain. With a special Autobiography Package (for movie stars who can't write their own life story?), our test car's MSRP... Read More