2010 Range Rover

Consumer Reviews
2010 Land Rover Range Rover

Change Vehicle
4.4 out of 5 stars

4.4

18 Reviews
2010 Land Rover Range Rover
5 out of 5 starsComfort
4.9 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.9 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.6 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.2 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 18 reviews

4 out of 5 stars

Behemoth

by Lifeguard from on November 19, 2013

Cache and power. Fuel efficiency atrocious. at 31,500 miles now Reliability to be determined. Will probably never leave the pavement so all the 4X4 electronic may be unnecessary.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Does not recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Great

by Luxured Driver from Lake County, IL on December 24, 2015

I have the autobiography package. It really is amazing, and fun to drive! Fast acceleration, comfort, navigation, rearview camera, awesome headlights are worth noting! Expensive to maintain, that is a thing. Yes, it does have a bad reliability reputation, but that depends on your luck mostly. Go ahead!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Land Rover exceeds my expectations

by Mrs. Bond... Mrs. James Bond from Washington, D.C. on June 24, 2013

Just purchased a previously owned (one owner) Land Rover. My other car is a Corvette. I am in love!! It is so roomy and light filled. The sun roof is fun and cooling. I prefer not to use the air conditioner whenever possible. The drive is a lot looser than my Vette which is understandable. I feel like I am the King of the mountain when driving. It sits high so you can see everything. The starter is fun with the button & brake system of starting. I love it!! Love it!! Love it!! So happy that I purchased it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Range Rover, The Best SUV Ever

by Jordan from on April 2, 2017

We've had this truck for a while now and it has never let us down, we take it all over the place (Snow, Mud, Sand) Never gotten stuck and has been the most reliable SUV we've ever owned and we've had BMW, Mercedes, GM, Audi... Nothing drives anywhere near as close as this truck does. Would highly recommend as we have 2 of these now. :)

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Head Turner

by Hot Soccer Mom from Potomac, MD on November 18, 2010

I bought the 2010 Range Rover Supercharged about 6 months ago and I LOVE it. It is EXTREMELY comfortable, reliable, and attractive. Pulling in a parking lot or driving down the street always turns heads. And the way it drives is AMAZING--so smooth and yet so powerful (i.e the terrain response system). I LOVE IT

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

2 out of 5 stars

Most Unreliable Car I've Owned

by Deedle from Louisvill Ky on August 22, 2012

Bought the car new in 2010, the car had to be towed into the dealer 4 times before 32,000 miles. Water pump when out, battery when bad, car died while driving on the interstate and many small repairs we had to take back to dealer. I had enough and traded in in and not for a new Range Rover

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
2 out of 5 starsInterior Design
2 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
1 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does not recommend this car!!

6 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Too,high

by ET from CA on August 16, 2012

This range rover is too high. $41000 would be perfect for the buy. I personally think this is still a great vehicle tho.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Most elegant car i 've owned

by crazy about range rover from Montreal on July 3, 2010

I bought 2010 Range Rover 1 month ago I love this car I found this car the most elegant & efficient car of the world.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

12 out of 22 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent!

by Range Rover 21 from Charleston, SC on August 8, 2017

It is so very nice... The most comfortable and stylish vehicle I have had. Very strong all the way around.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best Family Car I?ve Owned

by Range2DRover from Los Angeles, California on February 14, 2018

This car is perfect all around for city and out of town driving. My kids love it and not to mention, my wife. Wife loves it because she has a great view of road and surroundings. And the kids love it, well, because it?s a Range Rover, hahaha..

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2
Our Expert Review: 2010 Land Rover Range Rover