2016 Range Rover

Consumer Reviews
2016 Land Rover Range Rover

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

8 Reviews
2016 Land Rover Range Rover
5 out of 5 starsComfort
4.9 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.8 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.2 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

1 - 8 of 8 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Very good reliable SUV

by Bob from New York on June 20, 2017

I don't like the rear view cameras actually it seems like very poor quality cameras we bought two trucks same day they both have the same issues. Actually it seems like no point of having the cameras as you can't see nothing . So I think if you could build the car then you should put the good quality cameras too. I have Honda and Mercedies GLE their cameras are 100 percent better than Landrover. So see what you can do to improve. Thanks

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Autobiography Range Rover

by Krystal Battle from on April 30, 2017

Fantastic car! I do a lot of driving and this is the best, safest vehicle to own and use in any type weather condition.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

My Wife 2016 Range Rover Supercharge Autobiography

by Car Love Guy from on September 3, 2016

This is a really good car I bought this car for my wife brand new with 0 miles brand new my wife loves it I love it and our kids love it we love it better than the cadillac escalade family car. THIS IS A REALLY GOOD CAR! Great leather seats 5.0 L V8 engine very fast vert steady ride you cannot even fell any cracks or bumps on the road

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Looking forward buying my first Sport Range Rover

by Moveslykejaggar from Howell,NJ on April 25, 2017

Looking forward buying my first Sport Range Rover as it would give great pleasure for my family a well

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I highly recommend this car!

by KB from Denver, CO on October 22, 2017

I currently own 2 Range Rovers (2015 Sport and a 2016 Range Rover) and I haven't had any problems with either of the cars. I'm thinking of trading my 2015 in for the new Velar!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Big girl car

by Cstew from Chicago, IL on June 2, 2018

I?ve been eyeing this vehicle for years and the stars finally aligned and I am lucky to own one of these amazing vehicles. The Supercharged V8 is so powerful and one of my favorite things to do is to hear the VROOOM when it starts up. Comfortable ride and sharp appearance inside and out. The only quirky thing I?ve noticed has to do with the glare on the touch screen on a sunny day. I wish there was a way for it to auto adjust like my BMW did.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

dream car

by rsarvr from rhode island on July 28, 2017

after the first test drive, i knew it was for me. love the exterior and interior styling, the performance, and all though range rovers are somewhat known to be unreliable, i have never had an issue. could not recommend this car enough.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

A Luxury SUV that is great in almost every way

by Micheal S. from on September 2, 2017

This is a really good SUV, and I was able to get a good one for 150K. It is very comfortable and has many good features, but does break down some, so it isn't very reliable.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
2 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1
Our Expert Review: 2016 Land Rover Range Rover