Find out if this car is the best match for you.
2015 Range Rover Evoque

Consumer Reviews

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$23,079 - $35,231  MSRP Range
2015 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

Review Score

4.6 out of 5 stars

4.6

15 Reviews
93% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.7 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.1 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.8 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.7 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.7 out of 5 stars Performance
4.6 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2015 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 15 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Love it

by TheBard on Sun Jul 15 2018

The Evoque has a great attention grabbing stance and sticks to the road like glue in all conditions. Complete comfort even at -24C. Individual climate controls x4. Gets me 28.5mpg in a 25m commute to Chicago. Which is just great for an suv.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

14 out of 14 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I?m in love!!!

by Kristin W from Selah, WA on Mon Jul 02 2018

I just got my new Rover and I couldn?t be more thrilled!!! I have heard about things going wrong and it being so expensive to fix so I got the extended warranty.... problem solved!!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Gr8 car

by Jun C from Northbrook, IL on Sun Apr 30 2017

Great car as adv. excellent extreior and clean interior. Awesome car! 2 door model looks amazing. Extremely happy with this purchase

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Sleek beauty with a comfortable ride.

by LLKoolNurse from Columbus, OH on Sat Dec 09 2017

styling is awesome. More buck for the bang, but an elegant ruggedness to it. Its a Ladies or Man's type car. I get a load of compliments and asked to let them drive it offers ( which I politely turn down) lol. I've had her just over a year but am still learning her. The ride is comfortable. The gas mileage is average. I look forward to newer models.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

A rugged car with class and comfort

by SonjaGSD from Troy, MO on Wed Sep 12 2018

This car is smooth, fast, and sturdy. It rides great on the highway and easily manages our rock road and different types of terrain. It has muscle power and speed. It's the only one like it, with its tire track design, that I've seen since I bought it. I wanted something special and unique. I believe that I found it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love her!!

by Yoharge from on Wed Dec 06 2017

I have had my car for about 3 weeks and I absolutely love it! Rides great! Great on gas & Heated steering wheel and windows are a plus!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Fun new car

by dennyb from Beachwood, Ohio on Tue Aug 04 2015

I purchased this car for my wife, after having four Lexus SUV, this car is fun to drive, love the car except for the ECO, which can be turned off. Music is incredible, still learning the monitor. The Evoke is very beautiful inside and out.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

16 out of 19 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Good performance

by Vinay from Irving on Thu May 18 2017

Nice look with good performance, rear seats was bit conjugated but over all its good. Maintenance is ok.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

GLK 250 Mercedes Benz

by none from Brownsville Texas 78521 on Sun Feb 22 2015

Love it best in world and my wife loves it very much its white and its the best car you can buy . oh my friend got one to .

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

most beautiful reliable car i own

by emmyspring from spring on Thu Jun 07 2018

it has a lot of new features, excellent look, drive smoothly, save gas with eco system, a good size suv not small not big, perfect sun roof

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2