2015 Range Rover Evoque

Consumer Reviews
2015 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

Change Vehicle
4.6 out of 5 stars

4.6

13 Reviews
2015 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
4.7 out of 5 starsComfort
4.7 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.6 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.8 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.1 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.6 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 13 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

I?m in love!!!

by Kristin W from Selah, WA on July 2, 2018

I just got my new Rover and I couldn?t be more thrilled!!! I have heard about things going wrong and it being so expensive to fix so I got the extended warranty.... problem solved!!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Felt really safe driving this vehicle!!!!!

by Eazy1227 from on September 18, 2017

I've always wanted this car and it felt like it will meet all my wants and needs if I can get one for myself.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
2 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Sleek beauty with a comfortable ride.

by LLKoolNurse from Columbus, OH on December 9, 2017

styling is awesome. More buck for the bang, but an elegant ruggedness to it. Its a Ladies or Man's type car. I get a load of compliments and asked to let them drive it offers ( which I politely turn down) lol. I've had her just over a year but am still learning her. The ride is comfortable. The gas mileage is average. I look forward to newer models.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love her!!

by Yoharge from on December 6, 2017

I have had my car for about 3 weeks and I absolutely love it! Rides great! Great on gas & Heated steering wheel and windows are a plus!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Gr8 car

by Jun C from Northbrook, IL on April 30, 2017

Great car as adv. excellent extreior and clean interior. Awesome car! 2 door model looks amazing. Extremely happy with this purchase

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Fun new car

by dennyb from Beachwood, Ohio on August 4, 2015

I purchased this car for my wife, after having four Lexus SUV, this car is fun to drive, love the car except for the ECO, which can be turned off. Music is incredible, still learning the monitor. The Evoke is very beautiful inside and out.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

16 out of 17 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

GLK 250 Mercedes Benz

by none from Brownsville Texas 78521 on February 22, 2015

Love it best in world and my wife loves it very much its white and its the best car you can buy . oh my friend got one to .

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Good performance

by Vinay from Irving on May 18, 2017

Nice look with good performance, rear seats was bit conjugated but over all its good. Maintenance is ok.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

2 out of 5 stars

drove once

by test drove from boston, ma on August 5, 2016

This was a loan to me for a day. I found it small, cramped, and not LR/RR like. No stadium seating. Not much storage space (the trunk is for golf clubs only). It had a "stealth mode?" From the company that makes the really hard to miss and purposefully capable Defender, and the quiet but really roomy LR4, I think this car should be re-branded into the Jaquar lineup. Jaquar is about sleek, stylish, quick, and curvy. LR had been about capability, space, and utility. The Evoke is great for a 60 year old golf club member getting to the course on the weekend.... It handles great - for a sports car... This is a RR the same way that a Cooper Mini is a BMW, or a Porsche is a VW (in corp. ownership structure only). BMW doesn't mix the Cooper brand, and VW would be crazy to mix their logo in with Porsche. This mini mobile is not a LR/RR and needs a new brand image to align with. Just my thoughts, anyway.

2 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
2 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
2 out of 5 starsInterior Design
2 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does not recommend this car!!

7 out of 19 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

most beautiful reliable car i own

by emmyspring from spring on June 7, 2018

it has a lot of new features, excellent look, drive smoothly, save gas with eco system, a good size suv not small not big, perfect sun roof

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2