2018 Range Rover Evoque

Consumer Reviews

2018 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$23,811 - $48,271  MSRP Range
2018 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

Review Score

4.4 out of 5 stars

4.4

17 Reviews
88% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.6 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.2 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.6 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.4 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.2 out of 5 stars Performance
4.6 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2018 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 17 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Convertibles Rock

by Lindy from Bronx, New York on Mon Jun 18 2018

I traded in my Evoque for the Convertible Evoque. I already loved the vehicle. The convertible is incredibly fun to drive. Imagine being in a convertible and looking down instead of up at other cars. That is one of the amazing things about an SUV convertible. Has the same features as my Evoque and drives the same as my Evoque. Most people don't recognize the Range Rover Evoque convertible. I am continually asked what it is I am driving. I am having a blast with this vehicle. The top is almost always down. The day I picked it up, it started to rain on my way home. I was in traffic and going 30 mph. I was able to put the top up while moving at 30 mph. Love this vehicle.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best of Both Worlds

by Galann from Ellicott City, MD on Sat Mar 03 2018

I have always wants a capable sport utility and a convertible but, in the past, had to get this with two separate vehicles. the Evoque gives me both. It looks amazing, drives great and includes all the creature comforts missed in many other vehicles. I love this vehicle!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

2nd Evoque

by Evoque from NY on Mon Apr 15 2019

Just purchased my second evoke it’s a solid SUV ....Good value, nice style, very reliable with the bells and whistle‘s (definitely not the RR sport ) but in it’s a class very solid vehicle ...

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most beautiful, reliable car I've ever owned

by joexercise from St. Louis, MO on Tue Jan 15 2019

This is a dream family car in terms of style, size and performance. The interior is roomy, well appointed and handsome. The exterior is amazingly sleek. It drives in inclement weather like a dream.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1 out of 5 stars

SAVE YOUR MONEY

by Derrick from middletown on Tue May 26 2020

THIS CAR HAS SEVERAL ISSUES SAVE YOUR SELF THE HEADACHE TRUST ME ON THIS ONE. THIS CAR HAS BEEN IN OUT OF SERVICE FROM THE TIME I GOT IN IN JULY OF 2019

1 out of 5 starsComfort
1 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
2 out of 5 starsInterior Design
1 out of 5 starsReliability
1 out of 5 starsPerformance
2 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does not recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Sleek, stylish, safe and so fun!

by John from Saint Petersburg, Florida on Mon Apr 29 2019

Provides the space and ruggedness of an SUV with the pick-up and handling of a sports sedan. Attractive looking enough to arrive in style at upscale events, and sporty enough to tackle off-road adventures.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great performance, luxury and drives smooth

by Carmen and Walter B. from Chesterfield, MI on Sun Nov 18 2018

First time owning a Range Rover Evoque and I love it!!! Luxury all the way around and still get the that rugged feel. Beautiful car!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Practical convertible fun

by Tex9090 from Washington, TX on Sat Nov 03 2018

I love having a convertible, but I also like long road trips. Long trips mean I need space for luggage and I want to be comfortable. This car has plenty of room for bags with the windscreen in the back seat. The seats are comfortable and the ride is smoother than in some of my previous sports cars. The speedometer goes to 160, and it gets to 100 pretty quickly. You also can really put two adults in the back space for a short trip, might be too tight for a long trip but more comfortable than most 4 seat convertibles. So it is comfortable and practical to me, but I have to say I have never heard more positive comments about the looks of any car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

VERY BEAUTIFUL CAR, LOVE THE DESIGN.

by Robert from Staten Island on Thu Jan 10 2019

THIS CAR MEET MY NEEDS, VERY COMFORTABLE, SMOOTH RIDE, INCREDIBLE EXTERIOR AND INTERIOR DESIGN. BIG ENOUGH FOR 3 PEOPLE SITTING IN THE BACK SIT. I ALSO LOVE PANORAMIC ROOF.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love the car!

by swichmann from Dubuque, IA on Fri Jul 13 2018

I love the car, but for the cost I would expect it to have heated seats - at least the front two. I would also have liked a little more head room and sun roof.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2