2018 Ghibli

Consumer Reviews

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$73,050 - $86,750  MSRP Range
2018 Maserati Ghibli

Review Score

4.9 out of 5 stars

4.9

13 Reviews
Score Breakdown
4.8 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.8 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.8 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.8 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.8 out of 5 stars Performance
4.9 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have you driven the 2018 Maserati Ghibli?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 13 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Stunning and exotic beauty

by maseartifanss64 from CARLISLE, UK on Sat May 12 2018

This is the the best car I have ever owned by a mile. An exotic car and is the perfect blend of beauty, performance, luxury and practicality. So far no trouble. Love it. Everyone in the family - wife, daughter and son absolutely adore it. Is sporty, fast and has the legendary sound track that Maserati is famous for. All this I expected. What really surprised me was the beautiful, luxurious and simple interior. Also is a very practical car with a generous boot and decent space for 4. Also the ride is not very jarring, in fact is comfortable despite the standard suspension and 19 inch wheels. Almost every day someone comes up to me and say something really nice about this car. This car an do everything - for work, for leisure and for fun. Go test drive it folks. Thanks.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

its cool

by jone from montreal on Sun Feb 18 2018

i love this car because it is a real good sport car and a real comfortable car too i love to drive around this car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

2018 Maserati Ghibli a Very Fun Experience!

by GB from Houston, TX on Fri Jul 27 2018

I've owned my 2018 Ghibli for 2 months now and love it, although it doesn't get very good gas mileage over 100 MPH, and the closer you get to 150+ you can actually watch the gas gauge slowly go down in real time. The car looks and rides amazing, but long road trips could be a lot more comfortable on my lower back. I have driven my friend's 2015 and 2016 Ghibli's, and 2018 is a massive upgrade in many areas. The entry level Ghibli is not as expensive as you might think given the Maserati name and reputation, but I haven't had to pay for my first exorbitant oil change yet so there's that to look forward to. Great car!

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Italian Style, Sport and Speed

by Lynn K from Carlsbad, CA on Sat Apr 28 2018

This car the Ghibli GranLusso has it all: style, sport and speed. Luxurious in every way imaginable. The Italians know what they are doing. Look out Audi, BMW and Mercedes, there is a new luxury sport sedan in town.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Maserati Ghibli

by Carl from Del Mar, CA on Tue Aug 14 2018

Wonderful, beautiful car! We have had Maseratis before and the Ghibli is powerful and great to drive. Whether on long drives, or around town we love it!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

its cool

by jone from montreal on Sun Feb 18 2018

i love this car because it is a real good sport car and a real comfortable car too i love to drive around this car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

2018 Maserati Ghibli SQ4 GranSport Nerissimo

by JRICH916 from Sacramento, California. on Fri Aug 24 2018

I absolutely love this vehicle. It is a head turner for sure. It?s luxurious and powerful. 424 horsepower but it?s such a lighter car compared to muscle cars you will find yourself easily beating challenger R/T?s and BMW?s to say the least. It?s sport mode is a true sport mode, you can actually feel, hear, and see the difference. This car wil make your friends, family, neighbors and people you don?t even know envy you. Warning. This car is expensive and is expensive upkeep. Always buy the maintenance packages and their extra coverages on paint,windows, and rims.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I love the power and sound of the engine.

by Sam M from Ladera Ranch, Ca on Wed Feb 28 2018

Drives great,feels fantastic, it’s roomy and yet sporty. Ton of technology incorporated in this car.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

My favorite car to ever own

by FOTT from Ft. Lauderdale, FL on Mon Mar 19 2018

Speed, handling, torque, styling, comfort...I am completely satisfied and love my Maserati. I have never had so much fun in a car. I am a Maserati owner for LIFE.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Nice car!!!

by Miriam from Las Vegas, nv on Mon Aug 20 2018

The car is great!!! I love the navigation system in it all touch screen, has all the luxury features. The car is reliable and nice.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2