2014 C-Class

Consumer Reviews
2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

Change Vehicle
4.7 out of 5 stars

4.7

68 Reviews
2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
4.7 out of 5 starsComfort
4.7 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.8 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.7 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.6 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 68 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

2014 c250 better than 2012 model

by bobreilly from Sea Island, GA on October 31, 2014

The 2014 model is lots more comfortable: front seats on the 2012 stuck into your back like knives, but 2014 seats are actually OK--not up to quality of older MBs but relatively good. Visibility through back windows is much improved, too, as is front window fogging: happened all the time with 2012 but hardly ever with 2014.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

12 out of 12 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Worth the Wait!!!!

by Optimus P. from Sterling Heights, MI on September 15, 2016

I looked on line to find a C300 that would be fitting for my wife. I saw one that made me drive to Illinois, which was a five hour ride (one way) for me. I made it to the dealership and once I saw the car, it was love at first sight. My wife loves this car because it handles like a dream. The comfort of the inside is so awesome because you can really relax while you drive. This helps us because we like driving on the highway. This vehicle was a great choice and if I had to do it over again..... the choice would remain the same. Two thumbs up to Mercedes for the 2014 C300 4-Matic Sport.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

11 out of 11 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most well built car I have owned

by BK from Herndon, VA on December 4, 2017

The C350 has an amazing V6 with very smooth linear power across the RPM range. Performance is amazing. Interior quality is by far the best of all the German luxury sedans I have owned. Currently at 43k and reliability has been good thus far.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

3rd C300 I have had

by #<3benz from Canton, Ohio on February 12, 2014

I love my new 2014 Mercedes C300. This is my 3rd one. I have had Black, Pladium Silver , and now Red. This one feels faster and more sporty. I just love it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most well built car I have owned

by BK from Herndon, VA on December 5, 2017

The C350 has an amazing V6 with very smooth linear power across the RPM range. Performance is amazing. Interior quality is by far the best of all the German luxury sedans I have owned. Currently at 43k and reliability has been good thus far.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

New 2014 C 300 experience

by jinjya from Rocky river, OH on October 7, 2013

It is a great pleasure to introduce my new mercedes. What a color and shape!! Wonderful performance and beautiful sound system. I really love this vehicle

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Awesome purchase

by Randy M from on March 28, 2017

I bought the 2014 C300 4matic with Sport Package and AMG appearance package. Great looking car, and definitely a great value. Mercedes Benz did not disappoint with this model.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Customer

by Pepper from Duncanville, Texas on March 11, 2017

I really love my car! I it's just like new. I wish the tire were new. It drives so good! I didn't realize this car's power and performance is excellent!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Performance champ

by Jamie Steinberg from Hibbing MN on April 6, 2017

Best car I ever owned. Most stylish and sophisticated vehicle I've come across. It's a true pleasure to be associated with a vehicle that represents your taste in driving. Never have I experienced better

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Review C class

by Car Nut from Eastern Shore of MD. on July 31, 2014

Great car ecellent ride and handeling. all the creture comforts you could ask for. very satisfied with my purchase.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Our Expert Review: 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class