2018 C-Class

Consumer Reviews
2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

21 Reviews
2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
4.8 out of 5 starsComfort
4.9 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.8 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.8 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.8 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.9 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

1 - 10 of 21 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Best car on the planet!

by Scorpioatthebeach from Lake Forest CA on June 5, 2018

Previous mbz c class owner. This is my second one. Its comfort, safety, and luxury is unparalleled in the car industry. Super happy with my opportunity to lease this amazing vehicle.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I could not love this car more.

by Mgmercedes from Boston on January 22, 2018

I could not love this car more. I have always been a fan of Mercedes, my dad had several of them growing up and I thought they were great cars. I find this car to be absolutely beautiful, comfortable, reliable... and perfect. The ride is so smooth and quiet, it has the acceleration that I need, and so many great extras. The one thing that I wish that they put on it as standard in the north east is a heated steering wheel, but the only time that I really missed that was during the cold spell. This car is everything and more!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Nice car...

by Little old lady from NoCal from San Francisco, calif. on September 25, 2017

The car is great looking, and drives beautifully. I feel safe and am happy. I do need help understanding all the features! The "eco" feature has risen the mpg so much, my gas stops have dropped in half...love it! Oh, can the new car smell be bottled?!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

TEST DRIVE REVIEW 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding handling

by sanjosecarfreak from San Jose on August 12, 2017

The car exceeds my expectations in terms of pricing, handling, speed, maneuverability and speed. The car has a lot to offer.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
0 out of 5 starsReliability

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

100% Pure Love

by dorohotsinne from Bayside, NY on November 22, 2017

I have nothing but love for this car! It does everything I need and I don't have any worries! If you need safe, reliable and oh so comfortable, please put this car on your list! Blessings!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

i had before and I got it again. Nice handling whi

by love_mercz from aldie, VA on September 15, 2017

I love driving the vehicle. It runs like rocket on the highway. Handling while driving is exellant. I drove 550 mile non stop and felt not tired al all.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Balance of Sportiness and Comfort

by tfrank2481 from Las Vegas, Nevada on November 1, 2017

Coupe offers great balance of sportiness, comfort and style. Beautiful styling inside and out. Excellent materials, fit and finish. Vehicle is reasonably practical for a small car, as long as you don't need use of a back seat for day-to-day use.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Car

by TechGuy from Mission Viejo, CA on February 13, 2018

Was very pleased with the performance, interior styling and technical upgrades. Very great comfortable drive and enough performance to put a smile on my face while driving.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Solid construction.

by Robin24 on April 25, 2018

I like the luxury ride and styling. Blue convertible top matches the car’s exterior. Great size with quality finishes. A pleasure to drive and to round corners.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

My 50th Birthday/Promotion

by Shi-sedes from PHILADELPHIA on May 4, 2018

I absolutely love this car. I feel safe as well as stylish when I am driving. This car has everything that I want in a car

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3