NEW
Take our quiz & meet the car you’ll love.
2019 S-Class

Consumer Reviews

2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$91,250 - $134,300  MSRP Range
2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

Review Score

5.0 out of 5 stars

5.0

8 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
5 out of 5 stars Comfort
5 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.9 out of 5 stars Interior Design
5 out of 5 stars Reliability
5 out of 5 stars Performance
5 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 8 of 8 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

This is my 4th S-class and they are the best car I

by Bosoxkerry from North Las Vegas on Thu Dec 13 2018

The Mercedes Benz S-Class is the best car I have ever had. This is my 4th S-Class and I have had nothing but great experiences with the vehicle.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

MOST LUXURIOUS

by bahar from ipswich on Thu Oct 25 2018

FULL OF GADGETS. SELF PARKING IS WONDERFUL.ALL ELECTRONIC GADGETS ARE HELPFUL. COMFORT IS HUGE. GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY FLAGSHIP PROVIDES OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE. ASK FOR PAUL M,JULIA P AND SUADA K

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Black Beauty

by Dr. Johnson from Orinda, CA on Thu Sep 19 2019

The safety features of an MB are the best and I feel safe with my family driving my car. Best safety and best looking, can't beat that!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

No other mark can touch it.

by Fish1604 from Virginia Beach, VA on Fri Mar 08 2019

I am a high end car man who has owned numerous, supposedly comparable, cars (Jaguar, BMW, Audi, Cadillac). This car is head and shoulders above them all in every respect! Armchair comfortable and stable as a rock at speed on an open highway during a cross -country trip. Also great around town with 4-Matic year-around. A statement car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

14 out of 15 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

it is what you think it is --EXCELLENT

by dracco from Dawson on Sun Sep 23 2018

I think it is a car with a passion for younger drivers, and for some reason--younger females, too.It is a car of statement and reliability---this is very important. You want to go to sleep--knowing your car will start tomorrow!!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Spectacular

by Flori from New york on Thu Nov 01 2018

I had this car for 10 days euro trip. MB s class facelift long wheelbase w222 350d. Frankfurt Amsterdam Paris Lyon Marseille Nice Monaco Venice Munich. It was like an airplane. Fuel efficiency was awesome. I made 1200 km with 1 fuel tank.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great automobiles

by JB from West los Angeles on Tue Nov 05 2019

Great car I only buy Mercedes they will go forever had one with over 180000 miles drove to work 100 miles each way. Never had a problem and very reliable buy a Mercedes, or if you don't want to spend a lot of money you can also buy a Honda another great car. ,

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Mercesdes

by Elizabeth J Mcphaul from Waxhaw, NC on Tue Oct 15 2019

♥️♥️♥️♥️👍🏽 The Best We love our S 560 2019 Our Experience was so so amazing. We are forever a Hendrick Mercedes Customer. Wale Shelton shod text a class he was amazing. ♥️♥️

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1