2014 SLK-Class

Consumer Reviews

2014 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class

$19,865 - $35,669  MSRP Range
2014 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class

Review Score

5.0 out of 5 stars

5.0

10 Reviews
Score Breakdown
4.8 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.7 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
5 out of 5 stars Interior Design
5 out of 5 stars Reliability
5 out of 5 stars Performance
5 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have you driven the 2014 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 10 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

My wife loves this car

by Husband of owner from Texas on Tue Aug 26 2014

My wife wanted to feel young again and this really puts her on that road. The car makes her look for an excuse to go on errands.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car I've ever purchased

by Pacman577 from Talihina, OK on Sat Jan 04 2014

From the very first day I was amazed at the style, shape, comfort, power, all the options on the dash & interior. You guys deserve more than 5 stars. Sincerely...Dale

5 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most fun car ever

by CMarkham from Jax, Fl on Tue Dec 26 2017

This car is so fun to drive. It handles well which makes you want to get out on the curving roads. The best of both worlds whether hard top up of convertible down.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
0 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great sports car with comfortable and sporty drive

by Chris from San Antonio,TX on Thu Feb 01 2018

All features on this one, including adaptive HID lights, leather heated seats, air scarf, nav and premium sound system

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

350 slk

by dirk from Los angeles on Thu Mar 27 2014

the 350 slk has plenty of zip to get you moving and even in econ mode(starts in 2nd gear) there is no issue with day to day driving. Convertable is raised in lowered in record time and the interior is holding up great. Trunk has enough room to fit 2 roller bags side by side and allowing the top to be lowered. Great car

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love this Car

by BJ from Medford Oregen on Fri Aug 22 2014

I shopped can compared for 6 months before buying this car. I looked at the SL model and yes its a little faster 8/10 of a second faster in the 0-60 bracket. What amazed me was the interior rom was almost exactly the same. The SL has a little more behind the seats a little more in the truck. Price difference? $50K. The SLK is fast, smooth, and fun to drive. Yes you can get a new Vette for the same money but it does not have the same luxury or quality. this car is classy and will turn heads.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

MRSPalmer

by MaggieP from on Tue Mar 28 2017

This Dealership is exceptional. Very professional attentive and thoughtful in every way . I could not be more please with my selection of this Company.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

What a toy

by Ace Detective retired from Kingston New York on Mon Apr 09 2018

I have multiple vehicles and the SLK350 is my fair weather toy. It has limited space but if it had wings it would fly. Terrific road car that handles so well you want to take the road with twists and turns. The folding hardtop and styling shows you have arrived and the 350 performance is top shelf. If you have a garage and a daily driver and take pride in your ride then this is the car for you

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

The most satisfying car I?ve ever driven or owned.

by Bellboy from Palm Bay, Fl on Sat Apr 14 2018

Car looks, feels, drives, like new. I had been looking for the model and year I wanted without much luck. I finally found it on Cars.com. And for $6,000.00 less than the previous cars I looked at. The whole deal took around two hours, and I already know where to buy my next car. The salesman, paper work, test drive were actually pleasurable. I actually called the salesman and thanked him. That?s a first. Everyone exceeded my expectations. It was definitely worth the two and a half hour drive to get there from Palm Bay.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful Automobile

by Mike from Fountain Hills on Fri Dec 15 2017

I've always wanted a red sports car and this SLK 250 is it. It is beautiful and a pleasure to drive.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1