2004 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution
1-7 of 7 reviews
Test drive review

BEST CAR I HAD

by from YONKERS NY on April 16, 2007

THIS CAR IS THE BEST. NO PROBLEMS WITH IT. EVERY PENNY WAS WORTH IT. THE RIDE IS SMOOTH AND THE CAR HAS SO MUCH PULL I WAS REALLY SUPRISED
THIS CAR IS THE BEST. NO PROBLEMS WITH IT. EVERY PENNY WAS WORTH IT. THE RIDE IS SMOOTH AND THE CAR HAS SO MUCH PULL I WAS REALLY SUPRISED
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Best bang for the buck

by from San Diego on July 20, 2009

This is one of the greatest cars ever made by Mitsubishi. It handles like a dream and pretty much outperforms any things on the street. With a little modifications one can imagine what this thing can ...
This is one of the greatest cars ever made by Mitsubishi. It handles like a dream and pretty much outperforms any things on the street. With a little modifications one can imagine what this thing can do :)I will be getting a Evo x very soon. I love my Evo
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

A truly amazing car

by from Sacramento, CA on January 21, 2008

This car overall is great. It handles, its comfortable to sit and drive for a long period of time, the design of the car is just stunning. I promise you it will turn heads! This car will be worth it.
This car overall is great. It handles, its comfortable to sit and drive for a long period of time, the design of the car is just stunning. I promise you it will turn heads! This car will be worth it.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Great Rally Car

by from Milbrae, CA on June 14, 2006

This is a great handling car, rally-bred technologies can be felt everywhere. It is fast too! Easily best price/performance ratio on the market today.
This is a great handling car, rally-bred technologies can be felt everywhere. It is fast too! Easily best price/performance ratio on the market today.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

A MUST HAVE SPORT CAR!!!

by from columbia, sc on December 27, 2010

Okay im 26yrs old, and i basically been saving up for my dream car (toyota supra). Its now Dec 04, 2010 and honestly... i have gotten tired of waiting around for a good one to come on the market for t...
Okay im 26yrs old, and i basically been saving up for my dream car (toyota supra). Its now Dec 04, 2010 and honestly... i have gotten tired of waiting around for a good one to come on the market for that right price!!! So one day i seen a 2005 Evo ssl for sale, and to make a long story short!!! I was bored one day and decided to test drive the car. Guys!!! I fell in love with the performance, handling and how comfortable this car was!!!! The guy was very nice and he let me drove his car for hours... I have gotten alot of attention from cops and ppl in general. So far know problems. The mileage on the dash 62,251. I,ve also put an exhaust, manual boost controller and intake, and i retuned the car. I made 345whp on stock turbo and stock enginie. IT PULLS TO 165MPH EASY!!! I paid 15,600$ for the car YOU WILL FALL IN LOVE WITH THIS CAR, IF YOU TEST DRIVE IT!! THE CAR STAYS PARKED IN MY DRIVEWAY AND PPL I DONT KNOW STOP BY AND ASK QUESTIONS ABOUT IT. I STAY IN COLUMBIA, SOUTH CAROLINA.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Great sports car for the money!

by from Washington DC on August 12, 2012

For the money you cant get a better sports car. Its reliable even with modifications. Capable of big power and can run with exotics that are 3x the cost. Best car to come out of Mitsubishi Motors in a...
For the money you cant get a better sports car. Its reliable even with modifications. Capable of big power and can run with exotics that are 3x the cost. Best car to come out of Mitsubishi Motors in a long time!
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

A big disapointment

by from Chicago ,il on May 25, 2006

This car handles like a go-kart and the only good thing is the warranty for all the broken parts ive experienced on this car wreck of a motor.
This car handles like a go-kart and the only good thing is the warranty for all the broken parts ive experienced on this car wreck of a motor.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Does not recommend this car

4 out of 11 people found this review helpful. Did you?
See Model Details