2017 Mirage G4

Consumer Reviews

2017 Mitsubishi Mirage G4

$7,239 - $18,448  MSRP Range
2017 Mitsubishi Mirage G4

Review Score

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

34 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.7 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.8 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.5 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.9 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.5 out of 5 stars Performance
4.7 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2017 Mitsubishi Mirage G4?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 34 reviews

4 out of 5 stars

More Gas Per Mile

by Low Miles from fort lauderdale on Fri Apr 14 2017

This car is great for getting around without having to refuel as much. Nice updated touchscreen, Apple / Android compatible rear camera and more priced almost fifty percent less than other vehicles with similar features.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
3 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

15 out of 15 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most enjoyable car I've ever driven.

by DarleneNOLA from Metairie, LA on Thu Apr 13 2017

I used to drive an SUV and was worried about buying such a small car but I have no regrets. I get up to 40 miles to the gallon of gas, the ride is very smooth and comfortable, it's much more affordable to buy smaller tires and much easier to park. I am not even bothered by the fact that I am not as high up as I was in my SUV. I love my Mirage G4!!!!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

13 out of 13 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Simple but reliable and serve its purpose.

by Esme from on Tue Jun 27 2017

I just needed a car that drives me from point a to point b. The car is smooth and has lots of trunk space. Passengers have commented that the back seat is spacious. Good on gas especially since I commute often. Would definitely recommend for someone who needs a reliable car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

10 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Gas saver

by Big john from Dayton, NV on Thu Apr 20 2017

Very happy with our new little car, it gets great gas mileage and is affordable for what we needed. I would advice any body on a budge to get this car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

10 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Great value for the money

by Pragmaticdriver from Pensacola, Florida on Sun Nov 12 2017

Pros: Has everything you need, but no fancy gadgets that you hardly use, but have to pay extra for. Gas efficient. Decent size trunk. Cons: Small gas tank. Not so easy to drive when it is windy

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great car

by Nunu508 from Brockton ma on Tue Apr 18 2017

I love my mirage g4 it's stylish car love the size easy handling live all the features on the car not expensive

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Very good little car

by Mobs from Middletown N.Y on Tue Sep 05 2017

This car is the right size, very sleek and performance is great. IT has a lot of features that other cars do not have.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Little Car

by juniorswv from Milton WV on Wed Apr 26 2017

Great car..for the money and one of the best warranties you can get with any new car...many mpg..last trip around 42...nice ride,handles well,comfortable inside...keep in mind this is a compact car...Thank you

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

very good car

by rayfair from Deerfield on Thu Apr 27 2017

very happy with car and love it works like a dream and will enjoy and vey happy with the dealer and other staff

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best Fuel Efficient Car I've Owned

by TerryO. Happy Customer from Wareham, Ma on Fri Mar 31 2017

Tired of spending hundreds of dollars on gas. Wow, this is the car to purchase. You will definitely save money. Reliable Car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4