2018 Mirage G4

Consumer Reviews
2018 Mitsubishi Mirage G4

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

4.6 out of 5 stars

4.6

8 Reviews
2018 Mitsubishi Mirage G4
4.2 out of 5 starsComfort
4.1 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.2 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.9 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

1 - 8 of 8 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

First new car

by Kay from Norristown on March 24, 2018

I've only had the car two days... So far this car is doing great on gas mileage. Parking is a dream between the rearview camera and its smaller size.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Gas mileage is excellent

by RodCortez from Atlanta,GA on November 28, 2017

budget friendly, great color, zippy I had more fun than i thought, driving this car. It suits my current needs and is a great starter car while I'm starting a new career.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

No worries on breakdowns

by Mymy from Fort Worth, TX on January 12, 2018

I was so excited when I purchased this vehicle. Not only did it meet my wants and needs but it exceeded my expectations.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

2 out of 5 stars

It's like driving a toy car.

by Thomas N from Bronx NY on June 6, 2018

Scary. It lacks safety systems. It's hugely underpowered. It's is a very uncomfortable car in both seating and handling. The air conditioning does not work well during idling . On the plus side, it's easy to find parking and gets over 30 mpg in normal driving conditions (probably over 40 mpg on the highway).

1 out of 5 starsComfort
1 out of 5 starsPerformance
1 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
2 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does not recommend this car!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best overall car I've ever owned

by pmorris from Lindsay Oklahoma on April 6, 2018

This car is just what I was looking for great gas mileage,plenty of room the only feature missing is cruise control. The color was perfect

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE MY NEW CAR

by MERCEDES1985 from FORT PIERCE, FL on July 11, 2018

THE PRICE,A LOT OF BANG FOR THE BUCK ! LOL. JUST A GREAT PRODUCT,AND I LOOK AT A LOT OF CARS,SUV,TRUCKS. MITSUBISHI!! JUST CAN NOT GET ANY BETTER. THEY BEEN AROUND LIKE 100-YEARS. I LOOK IT UP AND ITS TRUE.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Smooth ride and economical

by LisaB from Atlanta, GA on July 2, 2018

This is a simple yet elegant little car. It is perfect for city driving and easy handling. I love that I can scoot around easily.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

fun to drive

by ggr on May 1, 2018

I like the size of this car & the rear screen picture, call features. It's just fun to drive. I appreciate the gas mileage savings. I also like the look of this car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1