2015 370Z

Consumer Reviews
2015 Nissan 370Z

Change Vehicle
4.5 out of 5 stars

4.5

10 Reviews
2015 Nissan 370Z
3.6 out of 5 starsComfort
4.8 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.8 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.6 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.9 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 10 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

My experience owning his car

by Adam from on June 30, 2016

It's an awesome fast sports car in a good price range and packs a lot of punch! There are many options out there for customization as well. Only wish it came out with a louder stock exhaust.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great sports car

by Nismo from on September 20, 2016

I have had a few z cars now, never any issues. Now I have the 2015 nismo 370. It's not as comfortable as the touring but the car is built to handle. The design interior and exterior is beautiful. I can compare it to the gtr with 130 less horse power. The way it down shifts, the sound and the feel inside the car is very similar to a gtr. In no way is it one, but very similar. The tech package adds some cool options too. I love this car. And very happy with my purchase.

3 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Nicest car I ever owned

by Jdan from Toms River NJ on September 24, 2017

Fast fun to drive and looks great. Get lots of compliments on car Holds the road and very responsive

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

3 out of 5 stars

Fast and sporty, but not comfortable.

by noZforme from Dublin, CA on August 17, 2017

Good design, technology, performance and value for a sports car. However, the ride / suspension is very stiff and not adjustable. Seats are similar to Recaro, and have very few adjustment options. Fun for short drives, tiresome for long drives or when in stop & go traffic, especially with manual transmission. Rear and side visibility very limited, especially on non convertible model.

2 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does not recommend this car!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

370z

by zado from OH on January 19, 2015

I bought the 370z for the stiling and performance. iOver the years I had 5 siver cars, this is the first red car.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

The most fun for the money (6MT)

by Franktmd from San Antonio on June 12, 2018

The 370z Nismo tech is a fun , sexy sports car. Control and stability is superior , acceleration is adequate about 5 secs 0-60 mph. Breaks are solid . It is noisy and after I daily drove it for about 10k miles I decided it was enough . Now It?s a perfect weekend car for scenic or windy roads. It has developed some annoying rattles over the years but It does not take away from the fun . The red paint is not easy to maintain spotless not sure about other colors. Overall I would buy this car again. I would like it to be more solidly put together to prevent the rattles but I know it?s due to the stiff Nismo sport suspension therefore it?s an acceptable compromise.

3 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

One of the best sports coupes for under $30k

by KJamesEPTX from El Paso, Texas on July 12, 2017

The 2015, z34, Nissan 370z, is an amazing performance coupe for it's affordability. Absolutely great styling inside and out, quick shifting gearbox when equipped with the semi-manual f1 paddle shiftier transmission. Great power coming from the 3.7 litre, naturally aspirated V6 engine producing 332hp and 270ft/lbs of torque. And in the NISMO model, 350hp and 276 ft/lbs of torque. All of that power is directed to the rear wheels making the car a fun vehicle capable of spinning tires quickly and easy to power-over. Great sound stock, however with very inexpensive and small modifications, the car sounds close to the much more expensive R35 Nissan GT-R.

3 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
0 out of 5 starsReliability

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love the sport addition!

by jujitsu44 from pompano beach, Florida on July 19, 2017

I love my 370z. My wife and I have an everyday car that we use and we use the 370 for our free time, but we always have so much fun driving it along the beach in Florida.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

A sport car in the truest sense

by Cookie from on April 2, 2017

I was looking for a sports car and found it in a Nissan 370Z Nismo. The official reviews are correct. You will feel and hear the road when driving but the speed and performance are well worth it. Century Auto made my buying experience worth the trip to buy it

3 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Sports Car

by Dbyun from Houston on November 24, 2017

When you own a affordable sports car the one thing you do is either look forward to is making every destination an exciting one. Whether it's on the way to work, meeting with friends, or just cruising by yourself, this car has made every adventure worth it.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1