2017 370Z

Consumer Reviews

2017 Nissan 370Z

$18,242 - $49,855  MSRP Range
2017 Nissan 370Z

Review Score

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

13 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.2 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.5 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.5 out of 5 stars Interior Design
5 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.8 out of 5 stars Performance
5 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2017 Nissan 370Z?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 13 reviews

4 out of 5 stars

Love this car

by Z driver from on Wed Jun 07 2017

My drive to work is now one of my favorite things i do everyday !! The Z drives and handles great. Really like the styling features of the NISMO version as well.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Fun car to drive.

by Tim from Broken Arrow, Ok on Sat Jun 24 2017

Very nice car for What it's built for. The seats are not made for long drives. The person or team that designed them must be very slim. The seat bottom center is very narrow. I'm average size and I am having the seat bottom modified.

3 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Fast and furious

by Wbycdjr from AZ on Sun Sep 24 2017

It's an amazing engineered piece of machinery. You can literally put it where you point it. Ahh the freedom of rear wheel drive. It's a rocket

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Nissan 370Z roadster touring is great fun to drive

by HEAVY Z from Belleville on Mon Aug 14 2017

Truly fun in the corners, that's were you distance yourself from others on the road. This vehicle instills confidence in your driving by how well it performs. I only wish it had a spare tire for emergencies. Definitely get it as a stick, the automatic transmission is to busy trying to figure out what gear it should be in.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Funniest Car I've Owned

by Dastyo from Hampton, VA on Wed Nov 22 2017

The car is fantastic. Have the Nismo tech and couldn't be happier. Handles and drives like a dream due to the nismo suspension and turns heads everywhere. Its a bit hard to get in and out of due to it's low stature and bucket racing seats, but this is the price you pay for driving a sports car. The Nissan screen display is a bit outdated when compared to other brands like Ford's mytouch sync system or Hynandai where texts are read and replied to. However, this a car built on performance and ability so the fact it has a display screen is icing on the cake. Unlike many cars, the aerodynamics are actually functional and help keep the car grounded. And as stated earlier the suspension stiffness is perfect so cornering is mind blowing.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love the convertible!

by SandyD from Old Forge on Tue Oct 24 2017

I always wanted a convertible, and this car does not disappoint! Sporty, modern, eye-catching and a blast to drive!

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Fun to drive

by recruit307 on Sun Apr 08 2018

Great sports car, the only negative is the rear window is too small so that visibility is really limited. Yes, you can use the backup camera when in reverse (if you have Navi), but when you are driving with the top up, the visibility in the rear is not good. Everything else about the car is great, ...handling, acceleration, value, etc.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

All of my high expectations met or exceeded

by MikeS from St. Louis, Missouri on Wed Aug 08 2018

Terrific car. Fun to drive, comfortable, great looking, excellent engine, superb touches. And as my previous vehicle was a top performing 2007 350Z I'm sure this car will have a long, healthy life.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

It's a sexy beast

by z34dude123 on Thu Jul 06 2017

It's a great car. It's sporty and affordable while maintaining plenty of power and the handling is great. The ride is pretty comfortable and not too stiff for a sports car.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

A Fun and Affordable Sports Car

by C Solomon from Franklin, TN on Mon Feb 12 2018

I had a lovely Lexus SUV and there was nothing wrong with it BUT I just didn't have a ton of fun driving it. We had traded a convertible for it and I found myself pining for not just a sporty car that's fun to drive but one that was a convertible. After mulling over the options (we didn't want to spend stupid money on a car) we decided to test drive a used 2017 370Z 6-speed. Oh my! The joy is back. I love this car and can't wait for the weather to warm up so I can pop the top.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2