2007 Armada

Consumer Reviews

2007 Nissan Armada

$4,356 - $13,796  MSRP Range
2007 Nissan Armada

Review Score

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

18 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.8 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.6 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.7 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.8 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.9 out of 5 stars Performance
4.9 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2007 Nissan Armada?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 18 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome SUV for families!!!

by Coach from California on Fri Jun 22 2007

We bought ours new in April 2007 and have loved it so far. Taken a few long trips in it and the performance and handling was excellent. Compared to the Yukon/Tahoe and Expedition, the Armada has way more room inside. I know because I'm always driving either an Expedition or a Yukon when we go on our away games, I coach baseball for our local college. Performance wise you cant even compare the Armada to the others. Engine performance is amazing and has plenty of power!!! I know it's an SUV and not a sports car but it's good to know that the power is there when you need it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

11 out of 11 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

nice suv for money

by stormy21 from shorewood, il on Mon Apr 05 2010

i have had the car for just over a few months now and i really love every thing about the vehicle. it is loaded with all the options and i got what i consider the best price just by taking my time on cars and searching for a few weeks. the information i receive through the internet really helped me find what i wanted, and for a price i could afford.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

10 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

One year review mark for the 2007 Armada

by New Armada Fan from Seattle, WA on Mon Oct 11 2010

Simply the best car/truck I have ever owned. I would recomment this truck to anyone looking for ROOM. After owning our 2007 Armada for 1 year, I have to say that it has exceeded our expectations. We purchased it with 61k and now have 72k on it. No repairs, no problems and runs the same as when we got it. I give it 5 stars in every category except Value for the Money. This I gave 4 starts because to me it's still a very expensive truck (LE version new 55k and with 60k miles on it around $26,000). That being said, they hold their resale value well and it has done everything we wanted it to and more. Gas mileage overall for us is about 13 mpg. Realistically we get 11-12 in the city and surprisingly get 16-17 on the Highway. From what I have heard you want to buy 2007 and newer. Enjoy!!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Work

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

20,000 miles 9months Great car

by On the road from Michigan on Wed Oct 03 2007

No leaks squeaks or rattles. 16+ MPG driving 85mph. Has not gone back for anything. blows my Expedition away!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

WOW! Love this SUV!

by The TALL family! from Western Nebraska on Mon Apr 16 2007

I've had my Armada for just over 3 months and I've loved every minute. I've owned other SUV's and pickups and liked them well enough. But I can't say enough about the Armada. Tons of leg room for all 5 of us - and we are all tall. We test drove many different SUV's and this was the best for us. Great on dirt roads, Auto/4WD is smooth, decent on milage for the size, love the interior. Only a few kinks; don't like the headrests (you can't nap with those darn things) and the back windows need to be electric (even my old trade-in's 3rd row windows were electric!)

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love it!

by Outdoors Family Man from Utah on Sat Oct 29 2011

Our Armada has been great! Lots of power, drives well in the snow, plenty of room for kids and vacation supplies. At 60,000 miles we've had no maintenance or repairs needed. Very safe vehicle.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most fun and reliable car I?ve owned

by Auto fanatic from CA on Sun Feb 18 2018

This SUV is so much fun to drive, I like power and this Armada does not disappoint it?s very responsive and of course it?s also a family vehicle so it?s been awesome owning it for 11 years

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

very comfortable

by Vad from Coppell on Mon Sep 04 2017

this car is very comfortable, spacious and a smooth ride. great for family trips, moving furniture. have not had any problems with it since i owned it for a year.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

no major troubles since purchased

by jpm from delaware on Thu May 04 2017

Sharp looking, reliable, comfortable and a lot of get up and go when you hammer the pedal. Very good multi purpose vehicle.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Most Bang for my Buck

by J2 from Chicago, IL on Sun Oct 01 2017

I’m thoroughly enjoying my Armada! Spacious but not a “spaceship!” Rides high & nice! It could be that it was just well taken care of but mine runs so well!

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2