2020 Armada

Consumer Reviews

2020 Nissan Armada

$26,064 - $68,266  MSRP Range
2020 Nissan Armada

Review Score

4.6 out of 5 stars

4.6

8 Reviews
88% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
5 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.6 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.6 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.8 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.8 out of 5 stars Performance
4.6 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2020 Nissan Armada?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 8 of 8 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Mr Bob

by Babalu from Barnegat on Sun Feb 23 2020

There is something great about this vehicle when driving it that I haven't experienced in others of this type. okay, MPG is only 18 but you aren't poor if you opted to lease or own it. Takes poor roads well . I really want to keep it and I may after the lease This thing grows on you. No problems . Its built solid and a bargain.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

13 out of 13 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

this car met all of my needs.very comfort.

by flaco restrepo from Bradenton ,Florida on Fri Oct 09 2020

is more bigger that others cars, is perfect for tall people ,the cameras are very important when I drive .especial for big family.this car is very secure.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Luxury SUV Without a Luxury Price Tag

by Team Turner from Wingate, IN on Tue Jun 30 2020

I am so happy with our 2020 Nissan Armada. It drives comfortably and features an overwhelming number of modern conveniences. Can’t say enough about the classic appearance of both its interior and its exterior.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Loving my new Armada

by Heart nurse from GASTONIA, North carolina on Thu Mar 04 2021

Still learning everything about it but love all the safety features. Great sound system and calling system. Has alot of get up and go and low road noise.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I call her Sexy pearl

by Lucky from Chicago Illinois on Sat Aug 22 2020

I love it I love it I love it I love it I love it by far one of the best purchases I’ve made Thank You All

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

This is an SUV. The V8 is so responsive.

by Franks from Boynton Beach on Fri Dec 11 2020

I so glad we bought this suv. The comfort technology is outstanding.would recommend this vehicle to anyone. The dealership worked with us on a great price.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very comfortable

by Armada owner from Southaven, MS on Thu Jan 16 2020

This vehicle is perfect for my family. It has enough leg room for us. Plenty of space and seats up to 8. We absolutely love it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

2 out of 5 stars

Comfortable

by Unhappy from Sag Harbor NY on Mon Jan 04 2021

I think the vehicle is comfortable,which is what I was shopping for. Also size is great main issue is not worth the price,and not enough driver storage compartment space. No place to put your phone or other items. Wish it had wireless charging as well as wifi accessible.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
1 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
2 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsReliability
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
2 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does not recommend this car!!

1 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1