2014 Juke

Consumer Reviews

2014 Nissan Juke

$7,543 - $16,031  MSRP Range
2014 Nissan Juke

Review Score

4.7 out of 5 stars

4.7

53 Reviews
96% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.6 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.4 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.6 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.7 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.7 out of 5 stars Performance
4.8 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2014 Nissan Juke?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 53 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Enjoying this car

by Rock from Georgia on Mon Mar 03 2014

I bought my wife this car friday Feb. 28, 2014 we drove it to S. Carolina Saturday and back Sunday and we love this car. Great gas milage and a nice ride with plenty of power. I so glad we got this car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

18 out of 18 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great car. Powerful turbo for a 4 cylinder

by Po from Atlanta, GA on Wed Aug 02 2017

I've owned my car for 3 years now and it has been the best Nissan I've owned and I have owned several in the past. It's like a small SUV with great powerful turbo for a 4 cylinder. Great on gas as well. I have not had any problems with this car at all and I would buy another one

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

13 out of 13 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most enjoyable car I ever owed

by Dee Oly from Simpsonville, SC on Tue Mar 14 2017

I have a 2014 Juke that I have been driving 3 yrs. It is sporty, it is not the regular box SUV. It looks like a wart hog from the front. It sits high on 17" wheels. I have the leather interior with the sun roof that tilts or rolls back. It has heated seats, a storage console/arm rest. The back seats fold down for hauling. I like the responsiveness and handling. It has the back up camera, navigation and satellite/bluetooth. I don't believe a driver needs to look at the nav system after it is programed. I don't believe in cup holders all over the place. It was designed more for people 5"8" and under. The seat can be a little stiff on the bottom on long trips over 500 miles. That is when you know you need to get out and stretch. It has ECO mode, regular mode and sport mode. If you want good gas mileage you have to lose the weight. It can take a twosome and clubs for golf. I haul bags of sand, rocks, mulch, plants. It fits two dogs for rides and one is a German Shepherd. No problems with the car whatsoever. The gas mileage is 28 to 32. I mostly make short trips under five miles.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

10 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great gas mileage!

by Melody from Sibley LA on Tue Nov 06 2018

This is one of my favorite cars I've ever owned. It is on the smaller side, but my family of four go everywhere in it. The premium sound has been one of my favorite features.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

so fun to drive

by spitfire from mccune ks on Sun Apr 13 2014

my husband and I normally do not like small vehicles but I liked the looks of the juke and when I test drove it I was sold, and surprising himself so was my husband

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love this car

by Murry from Sarasota, fl on Thu May 04 2017

I like how it has so much zip and great gas mileage. Fits easily into any parking spot. Always looks sharp. People notice it's a different kind of vehicle.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect

by Vmatt63 on Thu Jun 21 2018

I love this car! It drives really well. The look suits me. I love that I can control everything on the steering wheel. I think my Juke is totally awesome!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely LOVE my Juke!

by Lulzyyy on Thu Feb 15 2018

This car met all of my needs and then some! I actually purchased a Nismo for only a bit above trade in value, it has ALL of the accessories I wanted, is a 6 speed (hard to find!) and has plenty of space while still remaining small and comfortable for me!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Super fun to drive

by moeszy25 from Pollock Pines on Tue Feb 27 2018

Awsome fun little car to drive, good gas mileage, super comfortable, Love it as my daily driver. Best overal car I've ever had as a commuter.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

great commuter vehicle

by scopetsk from marlborough, ma on Mon Oct 15 2018

love the AWD and reliability in the snow. good gas mileage and no issues. would be a great first car for a college/ high school student

3 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5 6

Our Take on the 2014 Nissan Juke

Even its high-performance RS version can’t redeem the 2014 Nissan Juke from being an odd duck, and problems with refinement and crash tests make this mallard sink more than swim.

The latest variant, the 2014 Juke NISMO RS, gives the NISMO version that arrived last year even more power and performance bits. NISMO comes from Nissan Motorsports, the automaker’s performance arm, and the RS is the speediest Juke yet. Click here to compare the NISMO RS with the NISMO and the Juke’s other trims: S, SV and Nissan Juke SL AWD. We tested a stick-shift front-wheel-drive 2014 Juke NISMO RS alongside seven other sport-compacts as part of Cars.com’s $30,000 Cheap Speed Challenge (read... Read More