2014 Juke

Consumer Reviews
2014 Nissan Juke

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

43 Reviews
2014 Nissan Juke
4.6 out of 5 starsComfort
4.8 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.8 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.6 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.7 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

1 - 10 of 43 reviews

4 out of 5 stars

JUKE SV

by BEL from El Dorado Hills, CA on March 20, 2014

Very responsive. Able to select AWD when needed. Also select to manual shift, great for mountain driving! Sports car like driving with practicality. The most negative thing I have to say about this car are the seats. A seat designed like the Rouge 2014 would be a plus. I didn't drive the SL with the leather seats, perhaps they are more comfortable.

3 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

14 out of 14 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

my Juke SL 2014

by Juke Lover from Olive Branch, MS on March 19, 2014

I love how the Juke handles. I have a 2006 Miata that I love! But the Juke SL is a fun car with plenty of power! I would recommend this for anyone looking for a small crossover that has everything a more expensive car has i.e. navigation system, backup camera, etc.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

10 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

My Nissan Juke Nismo

by Nikke from Pennsylvania on December 22, 2016

I was looking for a small car with great fuel efficiency, something unique. The 2014 Nissan Juke stood out from the rest. This is a small car, great for singles or couples without kids. It has the Nismo package which offers a little more zip, Sapphire black with red mirrors and trim. It's fun to drive, excellent handling. The suspension is a little stiff. The seats are also somewhat stiff but it is a plus for me. I don't have to duck down to get in which is also a plus. The controls are conveniently located. Not much room in the back for passengers unless they put their knees up to their chin and not much hatch space either. But like I said, it really isn't a family car. It is CPO so it has the 7 year/100,000 mile warranty. FYI it only covers mechanical issues so extra warranty coverage is required if you want bumper to bumper piece of mind. Overall I am completely in love with my car!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

9 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

most reliable car ive owned!

by Deb from Mitchell, IN on March 19, 2014

This is an amazing car! I LOVE it! It has great gas mileage and it is just cute as h@$!. I am going to keep this car awhile!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Good Ride

by Tode from Lytle, Tx on June 15, 2014

Love the ride, tight suspension but not over tight giving the car a good feel. Good seats, Very peppy, WOW. The only draw back is the small gas tank. I have watched this car , liked the body style and other things about it, so I got one. Seats covering tend to grab lent .

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Enjoying this car

by Rock from Georgia on March 3, 2014

I bought my wife this car friday Feb. 28, 2014 we drove it to S. Carolina Saturday and back Sunday and we love this car. Great gas milage and a nice ride with plenty of power. I so glad we got this car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most enjoyable car I ever owed

by Dee Oly from Simpsonville, SC on March 14, 2017

I have a 2014 Juke that I have been driving 3 yrs. It is sporty, it is not the regular box SUV. It looks like a wart hog from the front. It sits high on 17" wheels. I have the leather interior with the sun roof that tilts or rolls back. It has heated seats, a storage console/arm rest. The back seats fold down for hauling. I like the responsiveness and handling. It has the back up camera, navigation and satellite/bluetooth. I don't believe a driver needs to look at the nav system after it is programed. I don't believe in cup holders all over the place. It was designed more for people 5"8" and under. The seat can be a little stiff on the bottom on long trips over 500 miles. That is when you know you need to get out and stretch. It has ECO mode, regular mode and sport mode. If you want good gas mileage you have to lose the weight. It can take a twosome and clubs for golf. I haul bags of sand, rocks, mulch, plants. It fits two dogs for rides and one is a German Shepherd. No problems with the car whatsoever. The gas mileage is 28 to 32. I mostly make short trips under five miles.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

so fun to drive

by spitfire from mccune ks on April 13, 2014

my husband and I normally do not like small vehicles but I liked the looks of the juke and when I test drove it I was sold, and surprising himself so was my husband

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

obsessed

by Stephanie from on April 29, 2014

Great gas mileage; smooth transition; not much trunk space if you have a need for it;love my new car

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great car. Powerful turbo for a 4 cylinder

by Po from Atlanta, GA on August 2, 2017

I've owned my car for 3 years now and it has been the best Nissan I've owned and I have owned several in the past. It's like a small SUV with great powerful turbo for a 4 cylinder. Great on gas as well. I have not had any problems with this car at all and I would buy another one

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5
Our Expert Review: 2014 Nissan Juke