Find out if this car is the best match for you.
2017 Juke

Consumer Reviews

2017 Nissan Juke

$12,758 - $28,001  MSRP Range
2017 Nissan Juke

Review Score

4.7 out of 5 stars

4.7

26 Reviews
92% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.4 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.4 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.2 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.7 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.8 out of 5 stars Performance
4.8 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2017 Nissan Juke?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 26 reviews

4 out of 5 stars

Our second Juke

by Pwmurch from Midland on Thu Sep 21 2017

I loved my 2011 Juke but it was totaled in a local flood. My 2017 model is the SV nismo, white with black accents (spoiler, etc). Very sharp inside and out. The 2017 has the same super sporty acceleration and take off from a standing but has a much better ride than the2011. It has a better Bluetooth connection and a good back up camera.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

16 out of 16 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

My second Juke traded a 2012 on a 2017

by Melish from Warrington Pa. on Sun Jul 15 2018

There are subtle differences between the years. Both are S models. I don't like the fact that the dash display on the 2017 cannot display miles to fill up and odometer reading on the same screen. One important difference is gas mileage. With the 2012 in AWD all the time it averaged about 25mpg. The 2017 is much better averaging 30mpg also in AWD all the time. Supposedly this increase is due to updating of the CVT transmission. Sadly, Nissan has decided to discontinue the Juke after 2017 and replace it with the Kicks, which has FAR less power and no AWD even offered. BIG MISTAKE, and I predict sluggish sales figures for the Kicks.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

12 out of 12 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love My New Juke

by DannyG from San Antonio, Texas on Fri Mar 24 2017

Great look and ride. It has a sporty appearance and classy look. I love all the features it offers. .well done Nissan!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

11 out of 11 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Owned the Juke 1 day and it snowed I loved it!!

by LisaLeigh777 from Egg Harbor City on Sun Dec 17 2017

I love everything about it! As I said above, the first day I had to drive 1 1/2 hours away and there was a snowstorm! My Juke drove like a plow right through the slush and ice without any problems of sliding or getting stuck! Very easy ride and it flies in dry weather! Very fun to drive, tight steering which makes maneuvering around bends extremely safe, beautiful seats, comfortable, and the exterior has come up to my standards which are high! Thank you Nissan!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Nissan Juke is the car to own!!!

by Parkergirl64 from stanfield on Mon Feb 12 2018

You get do much for your money. Great car. LOVE IT !!!! I can't believe all the extras I got for the price. Nissan has always been a favorite but the Juke is the best yet !!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I've only owned it for a month and I love it!

by Viki Viking from Iowa City, Iowa on Wed Jun 06 2018

It has everything I wanted and the perfect size for me. The turbo while driving in sport mode is impressive, wow. The ride is a little stiff but I expected that because it is sporty. The cabin is cozy but plenty of head room. Leg room in back is tight but 6'2, 300# person fit ok. Plan on spending time reading your manual because the options are amazing. The SL AWD in Cayanne Red w/Black and Red leather is stunning! I dont know what else this car could possibly add to it. Good price, and value. Cargo space is adequate. So happy I finally found my perfect little red rocket! I'm 69, a widow, and love driving my new car. Still have much to learn but its awesome!

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE IT!

by radar2961 from Youngstown, OH on Mon Oct 23 2017

I bought this car a month ago. Love it! The only bad thing I can say is...not too much leg room in the back for passengers but for me...I only have BIG dogs and they love it...so it's PERFECT! The trunk is small like a small car trunk not a SUV trunk. If you are looking for a comfort, style, 3 different drive modes, all controls at your fingertips, sitting higher than a automobile this is it!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

3 out of 5 stars

SV is a standard factory issue no more much less

by Armoredcalgaryab from Calgary, AB on Sat Sep 30 2017

The handling is good but a little bit bumpy and has no chassis control. Has no sport and eco mode. Good during turn and less power on torque. as 1.6 valve. Break is ABS but not seemrd not functioning as one.

3 out of 5 starsComfort
2 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
2 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsReliability
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
2 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I love my new Juke.

by Juke Lover from New Britain on Mon Oct 16 2017

I love my Juke. It's looks small, however it is very comfortable. It makes you feel like your on top of the world. Good room for a family of 5 and all their shopping. It has good power and DOES NOT EMPTY your wallet at the pump. Mileage is quite good. It's just perfect.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

13 out of 14 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

MOST FUN CAR EVER OWNED

by JUKE LOVER from ORANGE COUNTY, CALIFORNIA on Sat Jun 10 2017

I UNDERSTAND THAT THEY WILL DISCONTINUE PRODUCTION OF THE JUKE NEXT YEAR. IT IS A SHAME BECAUSE IF YOU STUDY THE OTHER CAR COMPANIES THAT PRODUCES CARS,, (ESP.SUVS) THEY HAVE COPIED THE NISSAN JUKE'S EXTERIOR DESIGN. THAT SHOULD TELL THOSE IN POWER AT NISSAN THAT THEY HAVE MADE A CAR THAT OTHER COMPANIES HAVE TRIED TO EMULATE AND THEY ARE ON THE RIGHT PATH IN MANUFACTURING AUTOMOBILES.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3