2019 Kicks

Consumer Reviews

2019 Nissan Kicks

$14,812 - $24,185  MSRP Range
2019 Nissan Kicks

Review Score

4.3 out of 5 stars

4.3

60 Reviews
87% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.6 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.3 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.5 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.4 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.3 out of 5 stars Performance
4.4 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2019 Nissan Kicks?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 60 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Love it

by Angela from Burns, TN on Thu Jan 17 2019

This car is awesome... for being a smaller car plenty of room for everything I need. GREAT GAS MILEAGE IS A PLUS. We are a baseball family and I can fit the gear in the trunk area, enough leg room my almost 6 foot tall husband fits easily.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

48 out of 48 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful and sporty

by Sandi Baker from Kaysville, UT on Mon Jul 01 2019

This Kicks is amazing- I love the Nissan Rogue, but it was a little too big for what I needed. This Kicks looks like a smaller version of the Rogue, and it’s beautiful. It looks sporty, it gets great mileage and I love it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

26 out of 26 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car ever!!

by BethAnn from Natural Bridge. Virginia on Sat Jun 01 2019

My 2019 Nissan Kicks is everything that I was looking for in a vehicle! Its sporty design coupled with its superior handling makes it not only fun to drive but awesome to own! I am very highly satisfied with my new Kicks!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

19 out of 19 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best Sub-compact SUV for your money

by Amanda from Fort Walton Beach on Tue Jun 18 2019

I needed more space than my mini but still wanted a small vehicle, great gas mileage. I found it all in my new Kicks and then some!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

19 out of 19 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most hi tech car I’ve had

by Bethmegan72 from Huntington Beach on Tue Jun 18 2019

Excellent hi tech features and price is very reasonable plus it caters to teenagers more as it protects them with its standard theft tracking device . Lucky to have found what I need in a car for my family !

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

18 out of 18 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Cutest car I’ve ever owned.

by KathyS from Peru, IL on Thu May 30 2019

The vehicle is stylish, lots of safety features, supposed to have great gas mileage. I like the touch system, remote start, push button start. Had a solid feel.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

16 out of 16 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I love my kicks!

by Jess from Atlanta, GA on Sun Dec 08 2019

I typically prefer sporty little cars. However, my husband bought me a kicks and I immediately fell in love. From the easy to wipe down interior, to the room and storage, Bose system in the head rest and heated seats, I just love everything. The only negative I have ever noticed about the vehicle was how it seems to be really light. I was in a rainstorm on the interstate and just had to drive a little slower as the Kicks felt like it was swaying a little. I’ve driven my Kicks, on vacation and out of town several times and loved every minute of the drive! Highly recommend the Nissan Kicks! Oh and a typical fill up, $20 bucks.. Win, Win!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

14 out of 14 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

US Marine

by Walkertaran from Lexington on Mon Jun 24 2019

This car is exactly what I was looking for. Perfect. It is the new 2019 Nissan Kicks SL black with black leather. The Bose audio system and all safety features.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

10 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

My first NEW car

by Kelly from Indiana on Fri Aug 16 2019

I love this car! Wasn’t sure about the size, seemed kind of small, but it is perfect for me. I love everything about it! Thank you

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

9 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love color. Performance good so far. Love it.

by Hayes town from Panama City on Sat Aug 03 2019

This car meets all my needs , love the gas mileage. Love comfortable in side car. Love the way car lights up at night. All performance of car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5 6